Lingomate

8 94

What's upp guys, the election is really close my news feed always contains the posts of the candidates they support. My son has also memorized the advertisements of the candidates. But vote wisely, let's choose the candidate who will care about people and our town. Not just because of the position they will sit.

Ok let's proceed to my topic....

Lingomate is a paying app and can be downloaded from the play store. And you pay nothing to join the lingomate.

My sister recommend it to me, she said I would join because it was legit. But I don't believe because sometimes I don't trust an app. I've downloaded a lot but I can't withdraw. I'm just wasting my internet load, so it's hard for me to trust the supposedly paying apps.

But I downloaded the lingomate app, because it wasn't bad to try. I signed up but the verification code text didn't arrive. I made many tries to sign up but no code came. I was bored so I didn't repeat it. I just let the app download to my cp.

When I came home to my parent's house, my sister forced me to sign up, but I said I didn't want to because it was hard to sign up, no code came. So she took my cellphone and she signed up, and the code came right away. I said someone chooses this app, it really bothered me.

I persevered to do the tasks everyday. The task is easy, even if there a chinese language that needs to be answered, but there are english subtitles and the app also speaks something for you to answer.

This is the way to get points and accumulate easily...

Refer and Earn - You can invite your friends to join lingomate and you will both get points when they enter your referral code. But the referral is only optional.

Community Task - You can post in the app and you can earn 5 points per person who follows you.

Start Livestream - Here you will just live, you can also talk to members of lingomate, and also 5 points for each person to follow you and join your live. And whoever joins your live you can play PK, bato bato pick here in our game. You will also earn 5 points per game if you win.

Join Livestream - You will join the livestreams of your fellow members and you must complete 30 minutes to earn 40 points.

Daily Test - Just tap the correct answer, someone is speaking so you can answer easily. You can still learn the Chinese language.

Practical Chinese - It is the same with the daily test.

You need to have paypal, because paypal and amazon are the only options when you withdraw. In the first pay out the minimum is $5, in the second it is $10.

That's how easy the task is with lingomate, and you're sure to enjoy it. Especially when you have a live chat and you'll have a lot of friends because the members are kind.

And this is what I withdraw earlier, I'm just waiting to enter my paypal. I have withdrawn this for the fourth time.

My lingomate account (screenshot)
My proof of payout (screenshot from my paypal account)

I'm happy because I already have a budget for my internet load. You can also try it, it's also a good hobby when you're not doing anything.

Thank you so much for continuing to read my article, just comment so I can follow you as well. GODBLESS YOU ALWAYS

Lead image is credit to google ;)

My 21st article 04-31-22

3
$ 0.62
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ezelazra3
$ 0.01 from @SocialSatoshi
Sponsors of nnashe
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nagtry din ako download niyan sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

araw araw mo bisitahin sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung sa introduce your self na video sis need talaga siya gawin?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis need yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy,nahiya pa naman ako pag ganyn sis hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha naku wg kang mahiya sis,wala naman ibang makakita

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka 3 times withdraw kana pala sis ? ilan months kana sa Lingomate?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oo sis. mula pa noong nov. 23

$ 0.00
1 year ago