If I were going to start my own business, what would it be?

10 26
Avatar for nnashe
Written by
1 year ago

Happy weekend friends, I'm a bit busy now we're fixing up the house a bit, the fiesta is coming up here in our village in conjunction with my daughters 7th birthday, I mentioned this before in one of my articles here. Maybe my parents will come so I'm excited, we'll only meet once. My place is not too far because it is also here in Samar but I only came home once so I miss them too.

If I were going to start my own business, what would it be?

(1.) Beauty products shop

Nowadays, various cosmetics are popular. Especially for young people, even some older people still use beauty products to not look old immediately. I used to be an online seller, and many people used to order beauty products from me. Until now I still have it for sale but only once in a while. And I also use it, so I like to sell beauty products, especially when I know a beauty product is effective.

(2.) Mini Grocery Store

When I was a teenager, my mother had a small sari-sari store. I used to like it when I was the saleswoman in the store. And this is one of my dreams business someday. Because this is what everyone uses mainly.

My sister already has a large sari-sari store and their investment was small then. They only grew their small investment then, so now their life is pretty good. They have also bought and and built a nice house. And they already have savings.

(3.) Dry Goods Store

It's also one of my dream business, I also love selling things, clothes, bags, shoes, household items and so on. In fact, my facebook back then all the posts were all merchandise. Everything I can sell, I sell.

Only investment is lacking, so I can't start.

I hope I can full fill this someday, before I get old. This is for the future of my children. And I also want to help my parents.

End... Thanks and Godbless everyone

Sponsors of nnashe
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of nnashe
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nnashe
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Small Grocery sis ang maganda talaga ibusiness. Lifetime business kasi siya tapos pwede kapa kumuha kuha ng mga goods doon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga sis tapos araw araw dn ginagamit ng tao kaya hindi matetengga..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag may budget tlga sis mas gusto ko mga foods ititinda ko ksi pag ukay ukay ksi di nmn lahat nabibinta kya lugi din mnsan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maganda sa ukay sis masipag mag live selling.. Maganda dn foods lalo na pag yung patok sa mga tao ititinda

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If may puhunan lang din ako sis gusto ko din yang mini grocery store at gusto ko din mag tinda ng ukay². Kahit hindi madali mabenta ang ukay², hindi naman yan masisira

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis maganda talaga kasi swak sa atin habang nag aalaga tau ng anak, may kita pa din.. Sa ukay sis patok pag i live selling.. Ukay lover din ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, andami ngayong nag live selling sa ganyan... Kaya nga sis, yung kahit nasa bahay tayo tapos May mini grocery tayo na binabantayan, malaking tulong na yun kahit di man malaki ang kikitain araw-araw basta May pumasok na pera

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya nga sis.. kahit sana maliit lang muna. Oo sis madami, mnsan nga nakiki mine ako hehe, lalo na pag bet ko. Sa ukay kasi maganda ang tela hndi mainit pag isuot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan na bussiness ang maganda sis dahil kahit medyo ma stock ng matagal ay hindi agad nasisira

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oo sis totoo yan kahit d mabili agad

$ 0.00
1 year ago