I want peaceful place

9 26
Avatar for nnashe
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life sharing

Good day friends....

How are you? Are you also one of Luna's price watchers or are you also scalping? How much did you buy mga sissy/bro. To the millionares because of Luna. Congratulations😊

I'll start with my topic....

I've been stressed here at home for a few days. So I thought I wanted a quiet place. I want to be the only one there, no one will bother me.

It's been a few days since my mother in law and I had a fight, but I didn't scold her for her hurtful words to us, now we don't fetch water from them anymore, we're just waiting for them to cut off our electricity. We didn't greet her either, because we didn't do anything wrong to her. Not because of our high-self pride, but for her to realize that she is not always right. Because they are my husband's parents, she can say hurtful things to me when her head is hot. It would have been okay if I had done something wrong, but nothing. And some days also that even shadow I do not show her. At pinaparinggan niya ako lago.

And then my husband and I always fight when he is here at home, he makes me feel like I'm not doing anything here at home. Parang wala akong silbi. So I feel like I'm the only one here, with no sympathy and no one to talk to about my problems. I sometimes think of committing suicide just to end my problem. But I think of my children. My parents didn't know that I was going through this, they thought I was in a good situation here.

Fortunately, I have a cellphone, I enjoy watching videos and I have group chat with my virtual friends. Without them, I might have gone crazy.

So I want a peaceful place, where I will be completely happy. No one will be heard fighting, no noise can be heard. Even just a week, to relieve my stress. And my mind and heart can rest from problems.

I'm still young but I feel like I'm exhausted from life's challenges. (sigh)

My 23th Article 05-15-2022

5
$ 0.41
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @reanbooks
Sponsors of nnashe
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nnashe
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life sharing

Comments

Nku sis wag mgsuicide tlaga ha. Bad yern. Mostly tlaga sa mga in laws may mga differences pero mabait ksi mga in laws ko. Wag mo na lng pansinin at iwas ka na lng sa gulo. Much better talaga malayo sa mga kapamilya. Mas mkakagalaw tlaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis habang may mabuhay may pag asa,regrding sa situation mo nakwento mo narin s tg yan,kausapin mo nalang mabuti asawa mo sis na kung meron kayong malilipatan lumipat nalang kayo,iba din ugali ng in laws mo eh,minsan pa naman tayo tao lang din pagnapuno na minsan hindi na natin mapigilan ang galit at bigla nalang sasabog

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang problema sis ang mamahal ng renta dito at pag bumili ng bagong bahay, d kaya sa budget.. Gusto nga nalang namin lumipat, yung inaaway kami pero dito din naman ang punta samin at hingian pg may mga kailangn sila. Konti na nga lang sis parang sasabog na talaga ako. Masakit na sa dibdib mag pigil.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan ang mahirap sis,ipon ipon lang sis malay mo balang araw makahanapbdin kau malipatan,kesa sa ganyn stress ka palagi dyn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, naawa din ako sa asawa ko kahit paano kasi magulang nya tapos ginaganun din sya. Sana pumaldo para makalipat agad kami. Baka sakali magbago din pag d na malapit magulang nya samin, true sis sobrang stress. Gusto ko talaga ng katahimikan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis,huwag ka mawalan ng pag asa malay mo pumaldo ka sa luna hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana nga sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. Ang lungkot naman nyan sis. Sana huwag sila ganon sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, mga walang magawa sa buhay .

$ 0.00
1 year ago