Bad day

8 27
Avatar for nnashe
Written by
1 year ago

Ever Since Friday my day has been bad, I don't go out of the house or even just talk to the neighbors, I don't do. No matter how much I avoid trouble, the trouble is coming at me. People who are helpless in life, people even if I do nothing to them, they will make an issue about me and embarrass other people who will hear. I have done nothing wrong to them or even said anything that would hurt them. I was quite here at home, all the doors and windows of my house were closed.

On friday, my mother in law took me to drink emperador lights with them with her sister from Manila. I really don't want to go because I have a lot to do at home, but because of my husband's family, I was forced to go. They might say I behave badly if I don't show up.

I was at my mother in laws house, our neighbor called me. Our neighbor asked me where we were supposed to vote, in red or yellow. To include us on the list. The election is a big deal here because of vote buying. Whichever party is strong enough to give money, then the people will vote. I said we would vote in red, but I just followed my husband's family said. I do nothing, just be submissive to them. I also told my neighbor that I would ask my mother-in-law, our neighbor and my mother-in-law were enemies.

Before I finished speaking, my mother in law got angry immediately, and I was the one to blame allegedly complaining that they also got the yellow card. (You need to have a card to use to get the money). My mother in law told me, stupid, mindless, I wanted to cry in front of them but I didn't. She even said that they would die because of me, because of my stupidity. She accused me that I reported to our neighbor, which I did not do. She insists on the sin that I did not commit. She wants to get money from both parties.

When I came home, our house was right next to my in-laws. I cried and cried,

I was so upset with my mother in law, my husband even caught me crying. So I told him because I have nothing to tell anyone else here. And he needs to know that, because it's too much for his parents to talk to me like that. My husband was angry, but I told him to let it go .

That night we got 14,000 each at the nacionalista party, the red card. But we haven't reduced money yet. The next day my mother in law came to our house and asked for 1,000 pesos ($20) from my husband. But my husband doesn't say anything because he still annoyed with her mother, coz she can't be reprimanded when she's drunk. And my husband is also upset because of what his mother tells me. My husband did not give the money she asked for. But they have a lot of money coz they have four voters and have 14,000 pesos each (total of 56,000). Then she asked us for more money. I would have given it but this husband of mine is stubborn, he does not want to give it to her mother.

I told my husband just give his mother 1,000 pesos ($20), because she wil get angry again if she doesn't follow her wishes. Pero matigas talaga ang ulo ng asawa ko, ayaw niya talaga bigyan.

At noon, my mother in law shouted at us. She also said that she cut off electricity and water from us, and that our children would not be allowed to go to their house.

Whenever she finds out about his bad behavior, that's always what she scares us. The electricity and water cut.

We still don't have our own electricity and water, because it's just that we can't afford it. Someday we will have that too.

I don't like trouble, but they always try me. It's good that I'm patient not to answer, because my parents didn't raise me that way. I hope the lord will extend my patience.

End.....

Photos credits to google

My 26th Article 05-10-2022

4
$ 0.51
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mhy09
$ 0.02 from @Lilvhea
+ 1
Sponsors of nnashe
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nnashe
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Mas malaki pa nakuha ng byenan mo kesa sa inyo sana hinayaan niya nalang sana sa inyo yung nakuha niyo,parang napakasugapa niya sa pera,sorry sis na carried away lang ako

$ 0.01
1 year ago

kaya nga sis, ganun talaga sya sis pag alam nya may pera anak niya, ok lang sis. Bibigyan naman sya kung d lang sya ganun, gusto nya pag humingi sya bigay agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Swertehan lang din talaga sa byenan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis, napaka swerte ng mababait ang byenan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi marunong makuntento yung byenan mo sis. Buti at hindi kinokonsinti ng asawa mo yung nanay niya

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis mukhang pera, hindi sis galit nga sya sa nanay nya. Naiyak na lang yun pg pinapagalitan sya, pero pati ako damay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman mother in law mo, pati talaga mga anak mo idadamay nya... ay wow may ganun pala talaga..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

kaya nga sis ganun siya pag sinusumpong ng kasamaan ng ugali, yun lagi panakot nya sa amin.. Pero hindi naman nmin pinapatulan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago