Real Fishing Experience

5 10
Avatar for nipa7
Written by
3 years ago

My FISHING experience

This is how you catch fish! Wow! Who can do this style of fishing?

See my picture

Another amazing fishing experience in the books. Iā€™m so thankful for this summer and the opportunities it has given me to explore, meet new people, make amazing new friends, and enjoy new experiences. Awesome day of fishing on the ocean yesterday!

No caption for this pic

8
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for nipa7
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow how nice. Never experience to catch a fish even in ponds. šŸ˜„ Enjoy! Hope you subscribe back šŸ˜ŠšŸ¤™šŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Almost everyone likes to catch fish. Your article is vey beautiful & nice. Thank you for your Article about catch fish.... May god bless you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe, please subscribe and follow me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok i understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago