Let me introduce myself

2 5
Avatar for nipa7
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum, I am Nipa. Welcome to Reed Cash's family. I came to spend some time. I like to spend time with you. I like to share everything with you, so I came to tell my dream.

I have always wanted to do something on my own. To get to know yourself. Wherever I live, I will be able to do my work with my own freedom. Where I will work with my own opinion. I want an independent and free life.

That's why this entrepreneur chose life. But it requires hard work. Because success is impossible without hard work. If you work hard, success will come. So I love my work.

Read Cash has taught me how hardworking and patient you are to be an entrepreneur. I keep trying and working hard. If there is honesty in work, success will come one day InshaAllah.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

nipa apnar lekha sobsomy darun.doya kore amar lekha dekhben

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago