Childhood is full of happy memories of quarrels and disputes

0 30
Avatar for nipa7
Written by
3 years ago

Morning afternoon with a lost friend

Morning and afternoon with a lost friend

How old is the new familiar song Ga

Itam opened his throat.

I have walked so many random paths, I didn't have two hands

There were two minds in his life who were entangled together.

Childhood is full of happy memories of quarrels and disputes

It's still impossible to love you in memory.

Why do you lose your childhood friend when you grow up ...

Why do you lose your childhood friend when you grow up ...

Why losing is increasing all the crowd on the losing list ...

No one knows where I am today,

But I also had a part in your sorrows.

This current life is a couple of inches apart,

You can't find me and I can't find you.

How many times have I forgotten you, how happy I was

Yet from childhood your songs seem to float again and again.

I learned today that you don't need anything,

Yet my mind is searching for you unnecessarily.

Maybe you're good and I'm not bad either.

However, when the time comes, the memories must be drawn on the chest.

How far have you gone I lost you,

How far have you gone I lost you,

Be sad, this sadness is very expensive.

Why do you lose your childhood friend when you grow up ...

Why losing is increasing all the crowd on the losing list ...

There is no such thing as just sitting quietly,

Whose pain was scattered on his chest!

I didn't think the two of them would go that far.

Didn't understand my heartbeat would be unfamiliar to me!

In this divided world there was a big bond

The victory of arrogance broke that bond!

We both won that game of arrogance together,

I answered every brick with a stone in the hand of victory garland!

That triumphant echo - in tangible wailing,

Today a sweet childhood inside the chest just cries!

Today is Abella's retirement, why do you feel so lonely-2

How many thousands of years have not touched your hand!

Why do you lose your childhood friend when you grow old?

Why losing everything, increasing the list of losing crowds?

How many times have I painted your picture in fragile imagination

I still burn today, I still burn in the exhaustion of your two eyes.

Behold, eternal wailing like the blue blue sky-2

Breaking inside the chest today - breaking all the crumbs!

No enemy's best friend should go so far

Listen, friend, never say goodbye to a friend!

Why do you lose your childhood friend when you grow old?

Why losing everything, increasing the list of losing crowds?

You sing my name ..

I float in the sky-sun land

You climb the mountain of clouds

I sing your name, your name

You sing my name.

Love is your abyss of hope

The desert will cool.

Why am I willing to drown in the water

Why am I willing to drown in the water

If you float ..

I sing your name, your name

You sing my name.

You call for the harvest

At the bend of the bot's basket

And come to the dreamland.

This dream can be seen with open eyes.

If you sit with eyes

I sing your name, your name

You sing my name.

Poetry went in procession

The procession took place in Chile

Helpless homeland.

Today Ekatara wanted to touch you

Ekatara wanted to touch you

If you give me money ..

I sing your name, your name

You sing my name ...

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for nipa7
Written by
3 years ago

Comments