Why i choose read.cash?

2 30
Avatar for nimra125
1 year ago

Hello, everyone! Hope you all are good and enjoying Sunday. Its my first blog on read.cash i am starting my new online journey with writing articles. My friend tell me about this platform where i can write and fulfil my wish of writing something.

Now the question is Why i want to write articles? So the answer is that i am too much interested in reading books mostly novels as a girl. This interest was developed after my 8th standard and till now i am doing M.Phil botany. In these almost 9 years i read hundreds of books and novels that are based on fiction, literature, romamce, social issues, relegion, real happenings and stories.

That was my 1st year of B.Sc in college when my friend said you read many books and novels for how much time you only read books why you are not writing something by yourself.

Before this when i am in 10th standard, our school officials visit our school. When they visit our class one of Director of Education ask a question from English subject, me and my another class fellow answer her but she is not too much satisfied. That was the time period of our Urdu subject and in my 9th standard i got highest marks in Urdu subject. When she was in class my Urdu teacher tell her that this student got highest marks in Urdu subject then she replied with very angry mood, So what? Is she writer of future and Would she write novels in future? At that time i promised my self i will write books in my future.

At that time i don't know about publishing process of books and how much it have cost. But after time passed i realize it's difficult to publish a book because when i am in 12th standard one of my favourite teacher wrote a book and she has not enough money to publish a book till now. If you write a book then you have not enough money for publishing of book then it have no benefit.

So, at this time i found read.cash where i can publish my blogs free. I can write my story, daily life and mainly my thoughts and ideas that come very randomly in my hand. I can write on my mobile at the spot before the time when i dont know about read.cash i forget my ideas because i cannot write i have no pen and notebook all the time with me.

I hope read.cash will make my writing skills better and helpful to complete my wishes and made my future best.

I hope you like my first article and stay tuned with me.😊😙

4
$ 0.21
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Avatar for nimra125
1 year ago

Comments

The Devil is glad to see you. Welcome to the family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago