Wait

2 13
Avatar for nila
Written by
3 years ago

Wait

.

(Girl): Well, I'm leaving you, but before that you would tell me something

How much do you love me?

(Boy): As much as you love, you can love more than anyone else in the world

(Girl): Then will you keep the words that I will say ??

(Boy): Hmm say

(Girl): Pray five times regularly

(Boy): Hmm

(Girl): Eat properly and take care of yourself properly.

(Boy): Hmm

(Girl): Will study regularly.

(Boy): Hmm

(Girl): And don't think about leaving me all the time

(Boy): Hmm

(Girl): Don't do anything that will harm you like bidi cigarette will not do such a bad intoxication.

Hmm, you will always follow the words of your father and mother.

》》》

(Girl): Well, I will say one more thing I want to know

(Boy): Hmm

(Girl): Well, I am getting married, but if I come back to you one day after my marriage due to some bad situation, will you accept me that day ??

(Boy): If you come back to me after being a mother of 10 children, I will accept you that day too. And remember one thing, I'm waiting for you every afternoon on the banks of this river until I'm alive

I will do it

My love for you will be open forever!

Hearing this, the girl left crying.

(After 7 years) 7

》》》

((Those who like to read the story must stay with the request))

** The boy is a big doctor today but he is still sitting on the bank of the river

Waiting ** 8

As usual, the boy was still waiting for the girl. Suddenly he saw the familiar face that was lost 7 years ago.

(Yes, whatever you are thinking) 7

After all these years, the girl has returned to the boy with two children!

(Boy): How are you?

(Girl): I am the same as you left

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Good post i like ur post keep write more post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago