Detriment

0 7
Avatar for nicola_xxx
3 years ago

Messed up bed sheets and a hazy weather, the sound of the drips of the water from the shower is all that I need to snapped back from what you're trying to say. You see, we always end up being like this. You running back to me and I, just wanna talk to you when I want to. We can tell that it's not love that keeps us together, maybe I just like the idea of you and maybe you're just bored too. We don't need a label to know what we have, we don't need to figure things out to work it out. Like a raft slowly taken by the waves of the ocean, maybe at the end we'll figure things out. But honestly I'm a lost ship sailing on your waves of emotions, not wanting to permanently stay on your island. You're the calm before the storm, and I'm the wrecked ship that can't just moved on from the storm that I've been through.

3
$ 0.00

Comments