Steps to Success with BCH.

21 47
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

For today's Article of mine, let's talk about SUCCESS. Yeah, steps to "SUCCESS with BCH". Oops, wait this is not about me since I am not even in 1/4 of being successful in this field yet, lols. This Article is just inspired by Successful people in the BCH world who inspire me a lot. Those successful people around me were no other than my Club1BCH Family. And yes I was so inspired by their success in this field. Successes that motivate me more to dream higher and dream bigger.

Being 5 months old in this field I know that I still need a lot to learn to achieve what they already had achieved. Despite being here in this field for 5 months I admit that I'm still a noob and a trying hard writer trying to fit in this world. I am still in a learning process and I don't know how long do I need to stay in this process until I'll finally learn everything. But then I won't stop trying and learning. And while I'm still in this process I will just keep track of people I admired and continue to be inspired by them.

I know that it is not that easy to enter a world that you have just discovered. You still have a lot to go through and learn. It is also not that easy to keep up with people who have been around for a long time and have a lot of knowledge in this field. But for me as a newbie in the Crypto world, I still tried my best to learn and associate with people from whom I can gain knowledge. That way I won't be left with the things I want to learn and study. Especially if it’s a big help to my future. And that is BCH.

Why do I think BCH is a big help for me and my future? Of course, it’s because I’ve proven that, I’ve proven it by people I’ve seen their success because of BCH. What more if BCH rise up to the moon as we are always aiming? I also want to ride on the success of BCH and the people I admire. I also want to experience what it feels like to have at least 1BCH on my portfolio. We may be still on the dip at this moment but we believe that it is only a part of the process and that one day it will pump up high again.

I wanna share these steps with you, especially with newbies or people who are just like me who want to be successful too one day as the others. These steps are also inspired by my Club1BCH Family.

Steps to SUCCESS with BCH:

Own Image. Edited by Canva App. Club1BCH INSPIRED.
  • START: This step is the first important thing you need to do. In any dreams or goals that you want to achieve, it will always start with "Starting Process". You can never achieve anything without starting. Unless you were born with a golden spoon in your mouth you need to start anything. But if you were just like me then starting is the very first thing we need to do.

  • LEARN: Since you've already started, then do the Learning Step. Learn every single thing that you need to know about the field you have started. Being a part of this Crypto World is not easy. You have many things that you can only now see or hear. You have many things that need to be studied carefully. Lot of complicated things that you need to learn. But don't rush too much, don't pressure yourself, because learning takes time it doesn't come to you instantly. You'll definitely learn in time, little by little, step by step.

  • EXPLORE: While learning, do the Explore Step. Explore and DYOR is the most basic step to do to learn everything in Crypto World. You will never learn without exploring. No matter how much you want to try if you don't explore how to enhance your knowledge in this field you will never still learn. You will just end up wasting your time. You are just wasting the opportunity that BCH gives you. So keep exploring, don't stop until you learn everything.

  • HODL: So here's the important step to SUCCESS HODL or "Hold". Hold your coins as long as you can. How can you be Success when you're not holding anything. Hodl every coin you earn on this platform and in noise.cash. Or you can invest your own money if you have or if you want then Hodl it until we moon. But if you can't yet then all you have to do is invest your time in writing. Make your passion be your companion to success.

Edited via Canva App. Original pic copied from Google.
  • SUCCESS: Well this is our final step since we take our 1st steps Start, Learn, Explore, and Hodl. The final step where we can see all the effort that we have worked for. The best step where you can feel the best feeling of working hard. Every success has steps you have to go through before you can reach it. And it's all up to you how you do it.

As for me I know I'm still in the Learning and Exploring Step. Still too far for the final step. I do holding a little already but it's still too far from reality, lols. I really wanted to hold every single coin that I'm earning but some important things always come up that I need to prioritize first. Plus the reality that I'm not earning as much as before already too. But I'm not giving up yet. I know that I still do have a lot of time to accumulate BCH. Success is just there waiting for me to step on it. I know that I can make it one day. I just have some things that I need to prioritize but once everything is ok with me I will strike back again and continue all that I've started. For now, I will just keep inspired by the people I admired the most. As what @Jane said I just need to focus on my Mom first until she gets better co'z Noise and Read are just here for me and of course BCH too. ☺ And I know my Club1BCH Family will always be there too to keep inspiring and motivating all of us here. So I'm not in too a rush as I said just little by little and step by step I can make it too one day. 🙂

CONCLUSION:

We all dream of being Successful. A dream that we can achieve as long as we take action to achieve it. Let’s just stay focus and be confident in our own abilities. Just stay around with people who have dreams like you, because they will be the ones to help you reach them. Together you will fulfill the dreams that you are aiming. 🙂

14
$ 0.45
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
+ 4
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Comments

I still continue to hodl my earnings in Bitcoin dot com even if sometimes it's always red and I still continue to fight no matter what ☺️💚 Just Write and save more BCH and If I have a extra budget I read other's work and give them tips so that I can pay back their efforts reading mine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's the best thing we can only do to support each other here 😊 give and take 😊 and yeah let's all continue to hodl inspite of the dip that we are suffering at the moment 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm hopeful that we will get through this accumulation period soon. :)

And just got a question. How do you define success personally? I believe that "success" is subjective and may vary from person to person. When can you say that your are "successful" with this endeavor?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, I kind of thought about your question because I don't know what kind of answer you want to hear from me..but I will answer that based on my own perspective on being successful in this field. 😁

Well maybe for me personally, I can say that I'm Successful in this field once I have achieved my dream which is to become a certified BCH Holder, and with that I can also say that I am successful once I have learned everything I have to learn to achieve my dream even more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I'm not expecting any kind of answer. I'm happy whatever you can say. I'm genuinely curious. :))

Oh alright I get that, thanks. Follow up questiom though, if you don't mind... how many BCH should you hodl before you can say you're successful?

And yeeep! I know you'll be successful in no time. :) keep at it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, as long as I can achieve 1BCH, I am already a successful BCH Holder. 😊

1BCH is enough to say that I am successful as a BCH Holder, because it's really not that easy to accumulate 1BCH for people like me, you will go through a lot of effort to achieve it. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oooh I feel you. Once you have it... you'll be facing a lot of things to pay and spend on... :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah exactly especially when it comes to your family..we have no choice but to prioritize them first..and just continue to keep writing just to replace the BCH that we spent.. 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well that's the essence of BCH for us really. Earn, spend and replace. So no worries there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When almost all in Crypto community says Bitcoin Cash is the real bitcoin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is indeed the real Bitcoin..BCH will gonna prove that soon.. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bch is the only crypto I hold haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi there. I am new here as well in Read Cash, just month ago. And just like you, I am still learning and willing to learn. Hopefully, we all will make it to be part of BCH Holder. Let's claim it. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..yeah will be part of official BCH Holders soon.. 😊 let's just keep going and keep motivated 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. True. Set goals and work for it. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun na nga. Nsabi mo lahat 😁 kumusta naman mama mo now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..hehe..gumana din kahit papano ang utak sa wakas 😁 ayun andun pa din sa hospital sis..baba taas pa din oxygen level nya..kaya minemaintain nila yung magandang klaseng oxygen daw para sa kanya.. hopefully maging ok na talaga sya soon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kunting push lng tlga. Sana maging okay na mama mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've highlighted some good points towards success, especially in the case of BCH, and its a simple step anyone could work with, look forward to seeing more sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..hey nice to see you here..thank you for dropping by. 😉 yes still trying to get back on track..still warming up for new topics to write..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I look forward to see more dear! Hope the admin visits my profile too

$ 0.00
2 years ago