Reasons Why I Feel Demotivated.

24 42
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Heya guys. How's everyone here? Hope you're all doing fine and safe. Been so inactive here already. Too much thinking and unexpected problems came and affects even my brain that makes me mental blocked and lazy to write articles here. Got some drafts already but also stocked up for weeks now.

Honestly this past weeks was really hard for me to start again. Hard for me to think of what should I need to do. I've been through a lot this past weeks that I can focus on my usual activities. And I also have some personal reasons too why I've been lazy doing my thing. I just felt like I just wanna lay down in bed, watch movie and play a game on my phone. Which is I realized that it's so unhealthy for me. Lying in bed, watching movie, and playing games to kill time and to destruct my mind from my worries and problems just makes me more lazy to think of possible ways to survive and cope with my problems. This activities just makes me more demotivated for everything that I'm usually doing especially for reaching my goals and dreams. So it's really a bad idea to seek some comfort using your mobile phone. You will just end up slowing down your thoughts to think more positively.

Reasons Why I feel Demotivated?

It all started the first week of June. It was June 7 when Mom and Dad (Stepfather) was diagnosed as Covid Positive. Some of you already knows about Mom's condition who is a Lupus Patient. And it was hard for us when we found out that she is Covid Positive. Her Lupus condition is already worst, so we all felt like hopeless the first time found out that she is Positive. I was worried so much co'z I was thinking of those people who just suddenly gave up because of this Covid inspite of being healthy and strong. While Mom is already weak because of her disease. I was thinking everyday how can my Mom can survive with this deadly disease if she also have a deadly disease that she was trying to fight for? Until June 15 when Mom finally done with her meds in Covid and I already fixed her Discharged Paper for her transfer in our Local Government Facility where she can finished her Isolation with Dad who's already there since he was also detected as Positive. The doctors decided to transfer her because it will be harder if she will stay in the hospital because of her health condition. And June 19 when Mom and Dad finally finished their Isolation. Thought I'll be in peace already but suddenly June 22 when Dad called me and told me that he brought back Mom to the hospital because her oxygen and sugar level suddenly goes down.

I honestly feeling so down when Dad told me that Mom is there again and can't hardly breath already. I'm so worried and thinking too much again that I almost breakdown crying at my husband. I know that Mom is a fighter and stronger than I am but I'm thinking her bodies condition already. She even telling us already to get ready co'z she felt like she can't make it long anymore. Thinking about it makes my mind more blank and lazy to think. It's been years that we make ourselves ready for that time because that's her doctors always reminding us. That a Lupus is a traitor disease that will attack anytime, what more if it's already combined with Covid. So this thinkings ruining my thoughts to work and think positively. Been thinking negative things that makes me more lazy and just think about worrying and crying all the time.

Until now Mom is in the hospital but thank God because just today after staying at the ER for 4days they finally decided to put her in a Non-Covid ward thought she was still tested Positive. The doctor said it will just make her worst if she will be at the Covid Ward. And at this moment her oxygen level is still down and also had a fever but her sugar level is already ok. I'm still worried about her but all I can do now is just pray and wait for an update.

So there it all started of thinking too much that's why I've been too lazy to do my usual activities. I can't think clearly. I can't even make some noise in noise.cash as I do before. I barely go online and make some post. And it's also one of the reasons I was lie low in noise even here in read.cash. Aside from thinking too much about Mom I'm also thinking about my earnings that became suddenly low. Yeah I'll be hypocrite if I will say that I'm not affected of the new tipping system in noise. I already starting being demotivated in writing here in read.cash because I felt like Rusty won't gonna noticed me anymore no matter how I tried to write co'z as you can see if you'll try to checked my Profile since I started this 2nd account of mine 3months ago I already wrote 41 Articles and out 41 Rusty visited me only once. I admit it's also the reason why I stopped writing though my Fam always supports me in every Article i make I still feel incomplete without Rusty. So when the tipping system changed in noise I also felt like I can't reach my target goals anymore which is true. I can barely reach my target goal ever since the tipping system changed. And I badly missed what I used to earn before in noise. It's kinda sad for me co'z it's only noise where I get funds for every goal I'm trying to achieve. I felt demotivated about that too co'z I don't think i can still reach my goals like before. So there I've been attacked by negativities this past week or should I say this Month. Well I'm still lucky that I still earn at least $2 to $3 a day co'z others can't even make $1 a day. Maybe it's just that I've been thinking too much negativities that's why it affects my mind from working and thinking what is right to do.

Now that I finally woke up and recharged my mind. I think I'm ready to start again. After being feeling so down, worrying and thinking too much. I need to start and make something that can change my mindset again. I need to start focusing on wht I've started. I've been missing a lot already in both sites. I won't mind how much I can earn in noise again. I will just keep going and enjoying what I used to do and I will start trying to write an Article here in read.cash i again. I won't mind if my Articles isn't that perfect or Quality Content, instead I will just enjoy writing and expressing my thoughts the how I used to do before. I'll stay as noob and trying hard writer until I learned how to make a perfect one. I won't rush myself into things that needs to be learned in time. Instead I will enjoy every moment I'm spending in both sites.

Tips to Motivate myself again:

  • SET A NEW GOAL AGAIN: Time to set a new goal again but this time choose a goal according to your strength and capabilities. Avoid setting your beyond your reach co'z setting too much goals will just demotivates you sometimes. You will just end up over stressing once you didn't make/reach it all.

  • Back On Track: Time for you to get back on track. Remember how and where you started. On how you feel motivated. Do it again. Start over again and continue what you've started and what you've been doing trying to reach your dream. Start motivating yourself more the way you motivate others.

  • Stay Focus: Avoid thinking about your problems too much. I know it's hard not to think about it but if you focus on problems you will just end up ruining every goal you're trying to achieve. Stay focus on things that makes you grow. Always think of your dreams. Think of the people you love. Think of all the reasons why you are working so hard.

  • Surround yourself with Positive and Successful People: You are already surrounded with Positive and Successful people, with your Club1BCH family. All you have to do is to adapt everything they do. How they've started. What they do to achieve every goal they make. All their advice, the way they motivates you and everyone and all their Success. Always keep that in mind. Don't be afraid to follow their footsteps.

  • Believe in Yourself: Don't be afraid to fail. You've been through a lot already right? And you survive it all on your own. Keep that strength that you have in you. Use that strength to fight every battle you will face and use that strength to accomplish every goal you make. Rise up again. Believe in yourself and follow your dreams I know you can make it too.

CONCLUSION:

Self motivation is the only key to our own Success. I know it's easier to motivate others than motivating your own self, but if you are eager to adapt all your own advice and motivational words to others everything will fall into places. No matter how other people motivates you too if you don't take action or not doing anything to get back on track it will all just a waste of time. Motivation starts to yourself. What's the used on motivating others if you yourself can't work on it. Being demotivated is normal sometimes, but staying demotivated is no longer ok. Don't drown yourself in demotivation. Start to take action over it. Keep going and continue wht you've started.

17
$ 1.05
$ 0.50 from @BSzandra
$ 0.20 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 5
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Comments

Yup bro tooo much thinking is not good for health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just hope everyone will be okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..yeah hopefully 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

praying hoping...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing for your family's fast recovery. It is really hard thinking that you loved ones is at risk. It will surely demotivate you. But don't forget that we have God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..yeah it's really hard to think when you're worried about your loved ones condition.. 😔 hoping and praying that she'll be fine soon..I'm leaving it all God 🙏.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear that nheng. Sana maging okay na mother mo. About kay rusty. The only thing na nakikita ko bkt hndi ka dinadalaw ay less viewers mo.. At hndi kanrn masyado nag iinteract sa iba.. Importantr ang readers pra maattract ang bot. And the only way to gain readers is to interact with others .

But it's not what matters now. Just focus sa mama mo lng muna until she gets better.. Read and noise will always be here for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..salamat sis.. 😘 yeah yun din tlga aminado nmn ako tlagang di ako masyado nakakapag interact dito pati sa noise di na din masyado..lalo na ngayon na pag may call si Papa at sasabihin latest condition ni Mama nabablanko utak ko..sa noise minsan parang sapilitan nalang mga post ko mamaintain ko lang account ko at meron manlang pumasok na kahit konti sa akin.. hopefully maging ok na nga din si Mama para mejo mabawasan din worries ko and makapagfocus na din both sites..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anon pla gamot sa lupus? Malulunasan naman?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..wala pong lunas sis 😢 for life po sya.. maintenance lang sa mga gamot para mapigilan ang pag atake..maswerte na nga po si Mama talaga kasi lakas ng katawan nya for 10yrs nakaya nya lumaban which is yung ibang Lupus Patient weeks or months lang madiagnosed bumibigay na..etong covid lang talaga nagpadelikado sa kanya ngayon though alam namin na talagang mahina na sya pero kung di sa covid na 2 baka di ganito katindi yung atake nya.. 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakasad. .. Humina na immune system nya dhl sa lupus kya natamaan ng covid . sana makayanan nya.. Prayers for your mother sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga sis..kaya kahit positive pa din sya di sya nilagay sa covid ward dahil mas delikado sa kanya..salamat sa prayers sis.. 😘🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sending virtual hugs to you. Be strong i know how hard being in your situation ive been there. My mother had also a lupus. It hurts seeing your loveones suffering but lets pray to Him always. Also thanks for the tips you mentioned here. I will also apply that to myself :) cheer up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..thank you sis..and thanks for dropping by too. 😘 how's your Mom doing? Hope she's all fine..please say hi to her.. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome. My mom, shes now in better place where she can no longer suffer pain. Almost 2 years already. Thats why i am the one take care of my siblings now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw I'm so sorry to hear that.. 😢 that's what I'm afraid of right now at Mom's condition..I know that Lupus is not just an ordinary disease.. 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You still lucky youre with your mom until now. My mom only make it 1 week in the hospital. Just continue praying. And be strong for your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..thank you so much sis for the prayers..🙏🙂 I know your Mom is still there guiding you too up there in heaven..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need to be motivated by yourself the more and believe all will be well with your family I understand your condition and it is hard for someone to be active especially here when things are going on in her life.

All I will say is that God will strengthen you and do His wonders in her life. I wish her quick recovery with the power of God in Jesus name.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so much for the prayer sis..it will be hard for now but yeah i will still try and still keep going..i know we'll surpass this trial again soon.. 🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. Just believe and have faith.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen 🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we're in similar shoes. I remember we created our new account at about the same time. Rusty hasn't visited me a single time yet, and I'm sure it will never change. It's hard to stay motivated. And it's harder to persevere if we have problems with our privacy in the meantime. I hope your mom can leave the hospital soon. And I wish you to be motivated and successful here again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you sis.. 😘 yeah will try my best again to stay motivated inspite of some problems I'm facing right now..thanks to you all co'z I can still get strength from all of you by inspiring me with all your successes 😘😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago