Noise.cash New Challenge Accepted.

17 42
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

In an instant due to the new update of noise.cash admin, the formerly very noisy platform suddenly became a little quiet. Now if you go to the "Explore" button all you can see is almost Eligible contents already. In an instant, the nonesense games or give aways that need to be renoised to become qualified as participants are gone. You can only see few low quality/spammy posts.

Just 4 hours ago a new update and new rule was implemented by noise.cash team. This is also because there are more low quality contents than high quality or eligible quality contents in noise.cash.

The new update announcement from noise.cash.

I was also surprised by this Announcement. Especially when the admin already mentioned what defines low quality contents that they will stop giving Free Tips. I know for myself that some of the low contents mentioned in his posts, I am doing it also almost every day so I'm also a bit guilty in that part.

Low Quality that I admitted I'm also doing everyday.

βœ”οΈ All kinds of Give Away Yes I admit this one especially because everyday I'm also giving give aways via Raffle Game and Content Activity Game. But I think the Raffle Game is my only violation in my two Activity Games because that's really not a quality content instead I admit that i'm just giving away noise.cash money for that nonesense game. But in my Content Activity Game I know for sure it's not low quality because their answers to my questions are came from their own thoughts not google copied. I admit I was guilty in specially in my Raffle Game but I don't regret that because somehow I know in myself I helped others and I will still do it from time to time but with my own income as the admin said.

βœ”οΈ "Good evening" "hello" posts and reply. Yeah I also admit this one especially in the morning. I always post "good morning" when i woke up and reply good morning again when someone greets me in my post, same in the evening I'm also posting "good evening" or "good night". I admit this part so much. And I am so sorry for this admin if you read this Article. 😊

βœ”οΈ "My Click" (ramdom photo you took with a phone without anything interesting about it) I know I did this too for some instances, specially when sharing our flowers in our garden in Baguio City. I'm so sorry again for this because i didn't know that it was also a kind of low quality content.

βœ”οΈ "Thank you XX for tipping me" Ever since i've started i always thanks people who sends me tips especially if it's a huge tips. I'm not posting it just to brag but i'm posting it as an appreciation for the one who tipped me. So again i'm so sorry i didn't know this either.

I admit and I was guilty with this four Low Quality Contents that i used to post in noise. But I promised to noise.cash team that i'm not going to do this again. Instead i'm gonna think and create more quality contents from now on. Maybe i'll be more focus on making Poems now since that's the only thing I can be proud of as my greatest content in noise.cash. I'm gonna start cleaning my wall maybe and get rid of low quality contents that was been posted. And i'm gonna start all over again in noise.

Honestly i was also afraid to be tagged as "low quality" in noise.cash. I already tagged as spam low quality here in read with my old account and i don't want that to happen in my noise.cash account too. I don't wanna lose my "Free Tips" because that's the only thing i have on nlose.cash. I only rely on free tips, because I only earn a lot with free tips. I'm not that lucky receiving tips from other users in noise, because in every post I'll only received $0.01 to $ 0.10, and it's also very rare for me to receive that $ 0.10 in a post. The biggest tip I received on noise in my three months was the $ 12 that I received from sir @homopit. Then the rest is below $ 0.10. So how can I save again if even my Free Tip on noise disappears. Honestly everyday I always received atleasts 3rounds of $ 0.76 free tips, that's why I have a enough prizes to share in my daily Activities. What will happen to me when I lose those Free Tips too? That is why I will accept this new update as a Challenge for me in noise.cash. For the sake of my Free Tips (lols) from now on I will do everything to create quality/eligible contents.

As A Friendly Advice for the others who suddenly lost hope because of the new update, Cheer up guys, it's not the end of our journey in noise.cash. It was just the beginning. Just think that this is a noise.team challenge for us. Challenge for us to learn more and try to create our own quality contents. For we can also say that it is worth it for us to receive Free Tips because we deserve to receive it. Don't think that you can't do it, instead think that "We can do it, it's so easy". And another thing try to avoid every low quality that they're already mentioned. Just to be safe too. πŸ˜‰

"Tandaan ang taong walang tiwala sa sariling kakayahan ay walang patutunguhan."

(Translate: Remember the person without self -confidence has no destination.)

Let's all start over in noise.cash. Let's all say "CHALLENGE ACCEPTED". πŸ˜‰

6
$ 0.50
$ 0.30 from @Macronald
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 2
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Comments

I also admit that I'm posting some low-quality contents but now my posts are more likely an article (exaggerating)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..yeah same here, the previous short post that we used to do, we also need to lengthen it now, so may it look eligible quality πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know if the length matters.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, maybe it doesn't matter, but it's still hard for the others, coz we don't know what's the real basis of quality content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your waiting for the goals come itself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah a new goal has arrived πŸ™‚ thanks for dropping by 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never saw that update, that new update there po, lol, thanks for sharing it here n yes, challenge accepted po, lol, used to say good morning or good evening there too, now, i won't n just post a good one there, again, salamat po for sharing it here, miss nheng :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome sis, dumating na ang pagbabago sa noise.cash, pigaan na ng utak ito hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gnun po ba, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I say good morning/good evening too and i upload flower photos too... and I also write an article about this. I can’t agree with every point but I am glad noise fight against spammers. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah let's just think of that way, our palatform will gonna be free from spammers very soon. It maybe hard to adjust for some of us but this new update is for our sake too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha dami natin mga low-quality content makers. Time to improve our noise with sense.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lols, habang nagbabasa nga ako medyo masakit din pala basahin haha, pero keri lang atleast mukhang nagising ang buong noise sa update na ito, paduguan na ng utak ito araw araw πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha parang read.cash na pero shortened lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya nga medyo pahirapan na haha, pero mas ok na rin di na natin makikita yung mga 1st 10-20-30 post πŸ˜…πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

challenge accepted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..go πŸ˜‰ let's all accept this challenge, for a change 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago