My Poetry Collections: 2021 Collections

0 37
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago

Here's my new Poems that I wrote since i started using noise.cash 😊 Just made a room for my Poem Collections. I actually posted this in my old account that got spammed but it only got 5 views so i think it's ok to transfer it here, so i can add my new collections that i'm still going to write. Coz I won't gonna use my old account anymore.

My 1st Poem in 2021, I just feel motivated in writing Poems again since i started noise.cash..

"I am a Fighter"

I stumbled many times

But I still managed to rise

No matter how hard i've been through

I can still fight like others can't do

It doesn't matter how much I fall

As long as I know I can stand tall

My life is like a battleground

And fighting is what i am proud

Loosing is not my kind of thing

Coz I know how it feels to have nothing

In every failures that comes my way

I always get up and start a new day

I fight for what i need

I fight for what i believed

I'm fighting for every challenges of life

I struggled to get through to survive

I know i'm a fighter

I can do everything to conquer

I will not stop fighting

Until I get through everything

I am fighter, yes i am fighter

I will fight until i go higher

I will fight for my dreams

I will reach the top by all means.

In reaching your dreams you will always need to fight. You are not allowed to give up, because giving up is only for cowards. If you give up easily, you will never have a chance to reach the top. So as long as you can, just fight, fight for what you need, fight for what you believed, fight for the people you loved, fight for your dreams, fight for everything to achieve everything you want. Don't stop, don't give up. It maybe hard but if you won't stop trying everything will be easier as time goes by. Keep dreaming, keep believing,keep fighting. Life is just a lesson learned. So learned in every lesson that life may bring to you. Learned until you achieved what you want to achieve. 🙂

And upon thinking how to reach my goal with BCH i made this simple Poem as my motivation to this Journey. 🙂

"My Bitcoincash"

Ever since i earned a real cash

With this Crypto called Bitcoincash

I realized it's not too late

I still have a chance to make things great

You brought something in my life

Something that i thought i'll never find

You brought me the light

To lighten my darkest night

I started planting my future's seed

Hoping my journey to succeed

A tree full of fruits of achievements

Is my target commitment

No matter how long it will take

I will always trust your rate

No matter what process you go through

I will stay with you.

Even if you go high and low

I will still go with your flow

Even if you rise up or goes down

I will never let you down.

Then this is the Poem that I wrote for my new found family 🙂 My Club1BCH .

"Club1BCH"

Ever since I started they have been my inspiration

Because of their endless motivation

I started to make my own vision

And helping others was my first mission

I also learned to keep Dreaming

That it was not the end for everything

Instead this is just a start for something

Something that gonna make my life more exciting

It was also my dream to be part of this club

Coz all of the members were doing a great job

What they were doing was really inspiring

And it would be great to be with people who never get tired of helping

Then finally this great opportunity came

And I was so happy when I saw my name

Finally I am now a part of #Club1BCH

I can't believe they fulfilled my wish

Until now I can't still believe

But I'm so thankful for this chance that i received

I don't know yet how to start as a member

Coz in this field that i chose i was just a beginner

But I know they won't gonna let me down

Instead they'll gonna guide me around

I am so thankful they let me in

I have now a better chance of fulfilling my dreams.

This Poem is for my Mom just also made it few days ago 🙂

"You're the Best Mom"

Mom thank you for everything you've done for me

Thank you for always staying beside me

You never left me inspite of everything I've done to you

You've been there for me on everything I've been through

I'm so lucky to have a mother like you

Something that others might be dreaming to

You're the best Mom in the world

Your teachings will always be heard

I'll never forget your unconditional love

Because that's all I can be proud of that I have

Remember how much I love you despite my mistakes

I will always be here no matter what it takes.

And just the other day tried a lil challenge for myself in writing new Poems so i ask for some Title/Topic in my noise.cash account.

My 1st Poem Title/Topic was suggested by azykeith of noise.cash "angel going back to heaven". I just change the title just yo be exact to the Poem that i want to write for my Lil Angel there in heaven that i badly missing so much.

"My Little Angel in Heaven"

My little angel how are you now?

Mom wants to see you but i don't know how

If i could only build a stairway

I'm probably on my way

I miss your smiles every time I feel sad

I miss your hugs that makes me cry so bad

I thought I had forgotten the pain

But all the sadness I feel still remains

I still remember the joy when I gave birth to you

Joy that i will never forget when i still have you

My little angel there in heaven

Wait for Mom until we meet again.

2nd Poem Title/Topic Challenge was suggested by Hanan.

"Thank You Lord"

Thank you Lord for your daily grace

For always protecting us with your embrace

Thank you Lord for the endless support

Even though we know that life is too short

Thank you Lord for giving us light

You're always there to hold us tight

Thank you Lord for the love you gave

Even though we've made mistakes

There are times we feel so down

You're always there to make us calm

Thank you Lord a thousand times

For making our lives continue to shine.

I still have some few title suggestions but i'm not done yet. Will add it here once i'm done 🙂 Thank you for reading 😉

7
$ 0.21
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
$ 0.05 from @Glez
+ 1
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago

Comments