My NFT Collections: AtomicHub

14 40
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Just wanna share my great experience in collecting NFT's in AtomicHub.

Last when I started to try making an account AtomicHub. I wanted to try to collect NFT's here too aside from collecting NFT's in Juungle. Honestly it also took a month for me to learn everything here in AtomicHub. I just started recently how to sell my collections. The moment I found how to sell I also started to join giveaways in Twitter but I'm not lucky in Twitter giveaways. Good thing @BitcoinBaby started sharing free drops in noise.cash,lols. That's the only time my collections continue to grow too. Almost all of my collections are from the free drops that he's sharing and some from the other users who's also a member of his NFT Channels. I also got some from @Crackers Meet The Artists Giveaways. ๐Ÿ˜Š

SOLD COLLECTIONS:

Here's all my Sold Collections. I already sold 14 NFT's. All are cute, lols. I'm already happy that I finally sold some of my Collections though for a low price. but it's already a good for me co'z I just got it all for free. I didn't expect I'm gonna learn this too and it's really fun for me collecting this items.

All in all I already sold a total of 12.90 Wax in just few weeks since I started collecting. Though it's still far from reality ๐Ÿ˜… I'm already proud of it. Atleast I don't have to buy Wax anymore co'z I can already use my Sold Wax to buy Ram so I can continue collecting free drops. I'm already happy with free drops co'z I'm already enjoying while learning and earning.

I also tried to Auction this NFT came from Crackers from his Meet the Artist Interview giveaway. I was looking for this NFT while checking my Inventory co'z I'm supposed to just keep it as a remembrance from him too but i just realized now that it's in the Auction area and someone already bid for it,lols. But well it's ok atleast I got another extra 2.50 WAX for this one. ๐Ÿ˜Š

My Collections Left.

This 2 Collections is special for co'z this is my very first collection ever had, came from @bmjc98 and I'm not selling it now as remembrance from her. ๐Ÿ˜Š

And here's my other 30 collections. I love seeing them in my Inventory. Some are already listed in market place and others are just there in my inventory co'z I don't feel like selling them especially Dogika. I just love this collection it's so cute. Too bad i didn't get a chance to claim the rare one because of my CPU issue.

Speaking of CPU issue, this is still my problem until now. I'm having a hard time to stake. Failed to sign transaction always appeared everytime I'm trying. I wish i could find a way to fix this or someone can teach what to do with this. It's really hard for me especially when there's a very Rare drops I can't claim already. There's only one time that I got lucky to stake 1WAX for CPU and the rest try keep on failing.

Anyway I hope I can fix my issues about claiming and staking here and I hope I can earn more collections here. I know it's hard to earn huge amount in just collecting and selling free drops but aslong as I'm enjoying what I'm doing I'll still continue collecting. Hoping one i can also achieve more in this new addiction. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you guys for reading this simple Article. As an appreciation for reading my article bout my simple collections, here's some NFT's that I would love to giveaway too. ๐Ÿ˜‰

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

Kindly drop your Wax ID and I will choose winners tomorrow via Spin the Wheel. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Here's another gift for the first one who will drop and read this. ๐Ÿ˜‰

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/VTeMbLWEWgb

8
$ 1.36
$ 1.00 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 2
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Comments

Andaming collection... Problema ko rin yung CPU eh diko matapos-tapos imint yung NFT ko

qgcb2.wam

$ 0.00
User's avatar Oz_
2 years ago

NFT sent po ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andamiiiii (เน‘โ™กโŒ“โ™กเน‘) sana all nlng ako xrtb.wam hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

NFT sent bhebhe ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami. Ako nag stop na mag collect. Nawala na ata gana ko sa NFT pero sana soon babalik ulit pa to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..aw sayang naman..dami ka pa naman ata na collection..ganda ngayon kasi sa noise ang daming free drops sa NFT Channel..hirap sa twitter manalo sa giveaway though mas worth it mga giveaways dun dahil puro known artist andun..pero ok na din nmn yung mga freedrops sa noise nakakaenjoy din ipunin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ms. Nheng I claimed the link ๐Ÿ™

Anyway dami mong na sold ahh ako bihira maka benta.

c.pb4.wam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..yey congrats hehehe..mura lang din kasi benta ko nung iba di ko kasi alam bentahan nyan hahaha..benta lang ako ng benta ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako may naka list ako mga na obtain ko ng free, verified pero ayaw nila bilhin. 50+ na ata collection ko. Wala na akong wax for CPU, yung last napunta sa ram. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try mo sya ibase sa suggestion price ng AtomicHub..hehe..dba may lumalabas na suggestion price gayahin mo lang muna yun lalo sa mga collections mo na simple lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe yes ate bina base ko naman dinadagdagan ko lang ng onti lalo na pag maganda XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

NFT sent ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my ๐Ÿคฉ i just checked it. I got the graffiti king . thank you so much ms. Nheng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago