My May Report and Plans for June.

7 28
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Before I start my topic I just want to greet myself Today. Happy 5th Monthsary to me in noise.cash. Yeah I am proud to say that this is my 5th month in noise.cash. 5th month of striving and working hard to maintain my good account in noise,lols. I never really thought I would last 5months on noise.cash and I'm so proud that I made it. 😊

Anyway I just wanna share about my earnings last Month. Before month of May started I made a target goal which is to reach atleast $150 at the end of the month. And I'm happy that I actually made it inspite of the sudden deep. I earned more than $150 last month. I just can't post my report my earnings because it all went to expenses last month. 😅

Where did my Earnings Go?

  • $40 for Mom's Birthday As my promised to my Mom I managed to earn for her birthday. I actually didn't spent everything on her bday since we got a lot of Sponsors too on her bday but as a promised I just gave her cash money for her medicines and daily needs.

  • $20 for my Mother in-law As what I wrote on my Plans for month of May I included my Mom in-law for my plans that I'm gonna help her too and give her atleast $20 or P1,000php as a capital for her Sari-Sari Store

  • $30 for my Internet Payment since my hubby's salary is always delayed I have no choice but to use some of earnings for our internet since I also need it badly in doing some noise in noise, lols.

  • $40 for my Payment on our Debt from the money that was spent by my husband because of gambling last year.

  • $20 for our extra budget since we don't enough budget anymore.

  • $15 for my Nexo Savings I sent the rest of my earnings left to my Nexo account for my hodlings. If it's not just because of the dip maybe I had more for my Hodlings, but it's ok atleast I still have some left for my Nexo,lols.

I don't regret that i have more expenses last month than my savings. Mom's 50th bday will only happen once. So I will never regret about it. I'm doing my best to earn for my family anyway. And I still have more months to earn for my own savings. 😊 And Mom in-law is also important to me and that's the least we can give to her since we don't have enough to help her with the kids that she takes care of too.

My Plans for June.

Now it's new Month already. New Plans and New Goals for me. Well actually just the same goal as last Month just a continuation of my Monthly Goals. So at first my target goal for June was to reach $200 this month but then since the tipping system in noise cash suddenly changed. I don't think I can't make $200 already,lols. So I'll still stick to $150 maybe. Since there's no more too much expenses this month aside from Father's Day Maybe I can save more for my Hodlings. 😊

So far I already earned $12 since June 1. 😊

I'm still happy that I still managed to earned this amount since June 1st inspite of the changes in tipping system in noise.cash. My June 1st earnings was $5, June 2 is $2 and today June 3 I already had $5. Still a good earnings for me. I'm already lucky having such earnings than others who gets less than i received.

So I will stick to my Plans:

  • $1 for my Daily Challenge for June

  • $1 for my Nexo Savings for my Hodl

  • $0.50 each for Mom and Mom in-law as a monthly help for them

I hope atleast I can maintan $3 for my daily priority goals and the extra earnings will be for extra expenses and savings. Especially for Father's Day. Ofcourse I still wanted to surprise hubby for a simple Father's day celebration even if he didn't bother to surprise me last Mother's day, hahaha.

So there i really wish I can make it or should just wish that the tipping system will be back to normal soon,lols. Co'z honestly on my own opinion. I just felt like there's no more Quality Content Basis anymore. Co'z even the most Quality Content Creators gets less from their Quality Contents and Ordinary/Effortless contents gets high tips sometimes.

Well I'm not complaining since I still get/received good tips but for some Quality Content Creators than gets less is quite unfair to them. I don't know what's the basis of the tipping system anymore but I do hope it will be back to Fair Tipping as before. But till the tipping system is still random all we have to do is just keep going. And as Sir Simon wants as to do, just enjoy and have fun. Who knows one day all are efforts will be worth it too. For sure there are still a lot of opportunities waiting for us in noise.cash we all know how noise.cash gives a lot of surprises. Let's just wait for it. And while waiting just continue posting and enjoy the platform as we used to do. 😊

So that's all for today I just shared my May Report and Plans for June. Hope we can all achieve our Plans this Month co'z i know everyone of us have our own plans and goals this Month. So goodluck everyone. Thank you for Reading. 😊

9
$ 0.42
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Comments

Co'z honestly on my own opinion. I just felt like there's no more Quality Content Basis anymore. Co'z even the most Quality Content Creators gets less from their Quality Contents and Ordinary/Effortless contents gets high tips sometimes.

Same feels po. Kaya medyo nalulungkot ako. Sabi naman ng admin, don't mind the tips haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..haha kaya nga hayaan nalang din muna natin..malay natin may biglang pasabog si admin para sa atin lahay 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything happens for a reason po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Plan lng ng plan.bsta anjan si BCH, kaya yan 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sis hanggat anjan pa si noise at read plan lang ng plan 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best wishes.Your dreams are means a lot for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you..yeah it means a lot for me..hope will always fullfill my goals 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago