Missing my Job as a Direct Supplier.

6 33
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago

Because of this pandemic many lives have been changed. Many lost their jobs. Many businesses went bankrupt. I can say that this is really the biggest problem that has gone through the lives of most people. You never know how to start again. You don't know how to get up again. And I am one of the most affected by this pandemic. It's just hard to accept sometimes, that your previous good life has suddenly changed. My husband who was a tricycle driver lost his job. And I also lost my income.

I am a Direct Supplier, I started since 2016. And I can say I can really make a lot of money in a day because of my online business. Somehow my Online Shop is well known and I also have many Resellers who continue to trust and continue to order from me.

This is my Online Shop. I can say that I worked hard to increase my followers and resellers. Until now, my shop is still there but it is not as profitable as before.

On my Online Shop I am selling a lot of different kinds of items.

My Items

Branded Overruns
  • Branded Overruns - Branded Overruns are Branded clothes made in Bangladesh. This is my Main Items and my Best Seller of all the items i'm selling. This item was the reason why our lives changed too, because of my Branded Overruns Clothes I became popular in the world of Online Selling. And I earn big every day.

Footwears
  • Footwears- I'm also selling different kind of shoes/slippers. From Class A,Replica ,and OEM.

  • Bags - I'm selling more on Marikina bags. Marikina bags are Filipino made bags which is also made in Marikina, one of the places here in Luzon, Phippines which makes A high quality Bags and Shoes but in cheaper price.

Divisoria Items
  • Divisoria Items- Divi Items are items that you can buy in Divisoria Manila. Divisoria is a commercial center in between Tondo and Binondo in Manila, Philippines known for its shops that sell low-priced goods and its diverse manufacturing activities. Most of the items here are called "seen on TV".

  • Ukay Bales- Ukay Bales are secondhand items such as clothes, bags, shoes and other accessories that are sold at a cheap price. My Ukay Bales was more imported in Korean.

  • And I'm selling more assorted stuffs too like beauty products, accessories, and gadgets.

What is my Job as a Direct Supplier?

As an Online Supplier my job is to post items from my Main Suppliers. And once someone ordered from me, I personally traveled to the Main supplier's area to buy their orders. My customers are nationwide, so I have many resellers in different places here in the Philippines. Being a Direct Supplier isn't easy. I also have a lot of struggles to go through, but I struggle to cope for my family. I don't stop being tired and hungry to go around to find their items especially when there is no stocks in my Main Suppliers. I go around all the suppliers until I complete the orders, there are also times when I can hardly eat lunch. I will only eat when all their orders are ok. Yes it's really hard to be a Direct Supplier but it's worth all the effort, because apart from earning money, I'm also building their trust which is the reason why they become my regular resellers.

Me and My Kids Processing orders.

This is what i missed the most in processing orders that I can't do anymore today. I can process orders together with my kids. I can work while having a quality time with them at the same time. We can eat after in any food chain that they want. Which we cannot do anymore. We are all stocked-up here in our house. 😌

I'm praying and hoping that everything will return to normal soon. Hopefully this suffering that we continue to experience today will be over. In my case I am still grateful because I still have an extra income now. I'm still lucky because I have a BCH with me to survive each day.

If you happen to read this and you're here in the Philippines maybe you have some time to visit my Facebook Page 🙂 You can order or also be my Reseller to have an extra income. I wasn't updating items for now but I'm gonna update soon. 😉 You can also buy using BCH too. 😉

https://www.facebook.com/NhengsAssortedItems2017/

That's all for tonight. Going to sleep now. Goodnight everyone. It's already 1:35 am here now. 😊

6
$ 0.27
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 2
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago

Comments

Ang galing, sana nga bumalik na sa normal ang lahat at mawala na yung covid pahirap eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..kaya nga po, sobrang nakakamiss na din talaga yung normal na buhay. 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga eh sana nga mawala na yung covid na yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ina talaga ang isamg ina..lahat ginagawa..sana talaga matapos na tong pandemic na to kasi ang dani talagang apektado..sobra sobrang pahirapan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..sinabi mo pa sis hirap talaga kaya sana nga matapos na talaga 2, para back yo normal na lahat..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo yan..pero paano matatapos sis kung ang daming pasaway tapos ginagawang big issue lahat..🤦

$ 0.00
3 years ago