Expect the Unexpected: I'm In Patronage 2021 Week 13

9 20
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago

Good evening everyone. I just want to take this opportunity to thank Sir @Macronald for chosing me as one of his Beneficiary for Patronage 2021 Week 13.

@lotlotgabrielle and me was chosen as his Beneficiaries for Patronage 2021 Week13.

Thank you so much again sir @Macronald for chosing me even though the three of us tied as your second Beneficiary this Week, you still gave me a chance to be selected as your 2nd Beneficiary. I honestly don't know what to say because I honestly don't know anything about your Program "Patronage". Not until i was selected by my Co-Club1BCH members @Glez and Miss @Jane. That was the only time I found out about the Patronage and I was also amazed that there is also such a program here at read.cash. Because @bmjc98's Charity Box is the only Beneficiary Program I know here in read.cash and noise.cash. And i was so grateful that i was chosen to be a part of it now.

I was really shocked but so happy with this result.

ReQuote:

That was all we got for the week. In the end, @lotlotGabrielle topped the list with 4 nominations and we had three users in second place with two nominations apiece - @bheng620, @cryptomax, and @nheng1118. We need just two users so it has to be lotlotGabrielle and one of the three users in second place.

After checking their accounts, I selected @nheng1118 based on user with least subscribers and earning.

Honestly i wasn't expecting it too. Because ever since @Glez and Miss @Jane voted me i only checked sir @Macronald's Article few times and I never expect to have more votes again because no one knows me here in read.cash aside from my Club1BCH family. And i was kinda shocked this morning when i saw my notification. I am honestly waiting for Rusty too co'z he only visited me once here, but i was blessed that my notification came from you and being chosen as your one of Beneficiaries. It was already a great opportunity for me. 🙂

And because of this another opportunity opened for me.

Finally have my 1st Sponsor Sir @cryptomax. 🙂

Yes finally i have my first Sponsor. And super thanks to Sir @CryptoMax for being my first sponsor here in read.cash. Whereas before I only dreamed that even if only one sponsor appeared at the top of my Articles I am already happy. Having atleast one is already a fulfillment here in read.cash. What a great opportunity again having one and that's all because of Sir @Macronald and his Patronage Program. Thank you so much again Sir, I'll be forever thankful for this great opportunity 🙂

Goodnight everyone, keep safe and God bless us all here. 🙂😇

6
$ 0.50
$ 0.30 from @Macronald
$ 0.10 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago

Comments

Grats sis 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you sis 😊 thanks sa inyo ni sis @Glez 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po, miss nheng :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you sis 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you po 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey nheng, it's an honor to be your first sponsor :) I'm sure that you'll get the others in no time at all. Also, congratulations on being selected! I'm thrilled for you, may you have a very prosperous road down Read.Cash Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much sir 😊 yes i will try my best here, really hope to have a great journey here in read.cash 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago