Cheaters will always be a Cheater.

20 37
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago
Topics: Real Life, Story
Finally after how many weeks sinapian na ako ng kasipagan. 😅🤣

I drafted this Story almost 3weeks ago but didn't have a chance to finish it yet coz some of my personal problems, but since there's a Prompt Topic about Cheating now here in read by Miss @JonicaBradley . I decided to finish my Story as my Entry. 😊

Disclaimer: This isn't my story but my Best friend’s story.

My best friend and I have been together since we're in our 3rd-year high school. So we've been best of friends for 18 years already. At first, I was envious of her coz she found someone who is so responsible husband and father to their kids (since I wasn't lucky before for my 1st and 2nd relationship). There are also times that I've been wishing to find someone like her husband. Her husband before is not just a responsible man, husband, and a father but a very good-looking man.

Her husband started a business which is a big Sari-Sari Store that is open for 24 hours. Their business is located in a good area that they’ve almost profited P10,000 pesos a day. Which is a very good profit already for simple people like us. Because of that store, their life changed a lot. Her husband was so hard working, doing his best for his family. They've even bought a house and lot because of their store (that's what I thought at first) thought everything that they have is just because of all the effort of her husband.

Then their problem started way back in 2013. I was living at my best friend's house at that time because my Mom kicked me out of our house back then. After I got pregnant with my 3rd baby, and her father didn't want to support me back then (my 3rd baby's Daddy is my Hubby now he came back to us after 5 years). So there since Mom kicked me out when I was 5months doesn’t my best friend adopted, lols. Coz she pitied me a lot and she don’t want me to live somewhere or anywhere else. Honestly, her husband doesn't want me to live in their house but he can't contradict my best friend’s decision. So I stayed there for almost 3months.

That was the time when I found out her husband's true color. Back then they had a Yaya (nursemaid) who takes care of their second child. Their Yaya is just a teenager I think she’s only 15-16 years old. During my 3rd month at their house when I started noticing that the kid looks like she’s always out of her mind (yes for me she’s still a kid coz she's too young to work as a maid). She's just always staring at something, quiet like she's always thinking deeply and sometimes teary-eyed. Since it's been days that I'm seeing her like that I already asked her. She was hesitant to talk at first but I insisted to her that I'm here Ate (older sister) and ready to listen to her whatever problem she's going through. So she started to tell me everything, that she was almost been raped by my best friend's husband. That he tried to force her to have sex with him while my best friend is at their store. But he didn't get what he wants because she tried to fight and shouted so neighbor's can hear her. Since then my best friend's husband threatened her not to talk or else he will do something to her again. But since that incident gave her a trauma, she was always out of her mind and barely to talk with.

When I found out about it I really don’t know what to do. I was hesitant if am I going to tell my best friend or not. But my conscience is killing me so I decided to tell her, not just I pity the kid but because I’m also concern about her. And I was mad at her husband at that time, coz how could he do that to her own wife and to a kid at their own house. At first my best friend can’t believe if it’s true or not, but she still talked to the kid sincerely, asked her what really happens. The kid told her everything that it’s just once but it’s twice that he tried to that to her. My best friend tried to confront her husband and he did admit his mistake. She was so mad at that time but in the end he still forgave him. And the kid just decided to left and go home.

My best friend suffered a lot of pain at that time, she forgave him but she never forgets suffered of he did. He forgave him for the sake of their marriage and their kids. Plus the reality that she do really loved her husband. So they tried to start over again. And me I went back home when I'm about to deliver my baby that I’m carrying in my tummy at that time. I didn’t interfere with my best friend’s decision though I don’t like the idea of forgiving someone who almost raped an innocent kid.

Year 2021, just recently a nightmare from the past reminded at her all the pain she had suffered of  again. But today it’s more painful than yesterday. It was January 2021 when one of our common friend found out that her husband is doing something again, but this time he’s doing it with their new helpers. Our common friend is doing a part-time job at their store that time. She worked as a helper there too. She found out that my best friend's husband is doing something to their helpers again. They have 4 helpers in the house one who takes care of the kids and 3 for the store since it’s 24hours open. Those 4 helpers suffered the same experience from my best friend's husband. They all insisted that he was showing his private part when my best friend is not around. And he even had intimate contact with one of them.

..one of my convo with one of the helpers who turns out to be one of her husband's mistress..pretending to be a victim..

I can’t believe that he’s doing it again and it was even worse that before. I tried to ask one of the helpers via messenger. Coz I can’t take what I had found out. I feel sorry for my best friend because she doesn’t deserve this kind of treatment. So there it’s really true that his doing his maniac acts again, and worse he totally cheated my best friend by making intimate relationship with one of their helpers. I don’t know what to do again. Should I tell her or not? But then I decided to just kept that secret for awhile. I just waited for her to find out herself or someone else could tell her, maybe those helpers will gonna have the courage to tell her the truth.

But it’s been months already and she still knows nothing, those people around her keeps cheating on her. Thinking how a good person my best friend is I felt really bad for her. Then last month at Mom’s birthday I can’t help to tell Mom what’s burdens me. Mom told me that I am not a real friend not best friend if I will keep that secret to my best friend, that she deserves the truth. And she even revealed something that shocked me a lot. Mom told me the time that my best friend ran away because she and her husband again her husband came to our house looking for her. Coz my best friend used to go at our house everytime they had a problem even if I’m not there, coz Mom treated her as her own child already so she was always welcome there even if I’m not there anymore. And when one of our neighbors saw her husband he immediately ask my Dad why is that guy went there our house. Then our neighbor said that he knows my best friend's husband. That he was a Drug Pusher and user as well. He was doing the same thing that’s why he knows him, coz they’re doing it in a same place. It makes me shocked though I know that he is a certified maniac I didn’t know that he was involved in Drugs too.

At Mom’s birthday my best friend was there and Mom advised me to tell everything already. I was hesitant again at first but when she started to cry at me telling me that her husband hurting her already physically, I suddenly burst out especially when she told me that he even shouted and say bad words at her Mom when her Mom tried to talk to him why he was hurting her daughter. It makes me angry to think that how can you disrespect your wife's mother in front of other people? What a disgusting and disappointing husband! As heard everything I also decided to tell my best friend everything. I told her to calm down first coz I have something to show her, then there I showed my conversation with one of her helper and our other friend's convo. And I also told her that her husband turns out to be a Drug Pusher.

She can’t believe everything she had read. But about the drugs thing she said someone anonymous already sent her a message before telling her if does she know where her husband gets the money to buy a house and lot. But she just ignored the message because he trusted her husband and believed that it all came from his hard work. She was crying while reading all the messages on my phone and she decided to go home to confront her helpers and husband. They all admitted their mistakes. And she even found out that her husband also had a relationship with one of the helper therefore he had an intimate relationship with their two helpers. And know what’s his husband reason? He was just a guy and their helpers are all flirt. What a stupid man. If I were her maybe I might have killed him and those helpers.

convo from my bestfriend, his husband's message saying that he's just a man. 🤦

But you know what? My best friend still have a good heart inspite of what they did to her. One of the helpers is already gone at their house but the other one is at her Mom's house. She said she still felt sorry for that woman coz she had nowhere to go, so she let her stay with her Mom’s house so she couldn’t see her until she will finally leave. And her husband? He left at first but he also came back because he has nowhere to go too. But everything is different now, they are living in a same house but not talking anymore. I don’t know how long could my best friend bare this kind of situation but I hope she’ll overcome this too.

Honestly this kind of cheaters also deserves to be in jail. But there are still people who has that soft heart like my best friend, that inspite of all that they've done to her, her kindness and calmness still prevailed in this kind of situation, even though deep inside she's already in a deep pain.

one of my best friend's post.

This Story is big Proof that Cheaters will always be a cheater. Some people deserves a second chance but some people doesn't deserve even a single one. 😌

Lead Image Source: https://girlpowergirlstrong.com/cheater-always-cheater/

13
$ 0.43
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Yen
+ 4
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago
Topics: Real Life, Story

Comments

What a lame excuse "Just a man" if he do really respect his wife he will ignore it kahit ano pang landi ang nasa harap nya. Siguro yung ugali ng husband resulta rin siguro ng drugs?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Oz_
2 years ago

yeah that's what i think too..maybe it's a drug effect na din..since ang drugs talagang may epekto ng kamanyakan sa tao 🤦 my bff was too beautiful too para lokohin pa nya kaya 100% tlga na epekto ng drugs yung ginagawa nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala rin ba nagsumbong sa pulis na gumagamit ng drugs yung husband?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Oz_
2 years ago

..nope kasi now lang din nmn namin nalaman na involve sya sa ganun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sh*t, bwakanabtch!!!! And maniac nya tengene 😤😤. Siguro naman hiniwalayan na nya yan for good no? Dahil kung hindi susugod ako jan tas sasampalin ko para magising 🙄. That's the worst cheater even, walamg sinasanto ampt. Di pa ba sapat asawa nya at naghahanp pa sa iba 😤😤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..true ang ganda pa nmn ng bff ko as in diyosa na niloloko pa.. it's sad pero andun pa din sya sa bahay nila ayaw daw umalis wala mapupuntahan..wala rin nmn ako magagawa kahit anong advice ko kasi kahit nmn daw palayasin nya di nmn daw aalis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi wala syang sariling pera? Yan ang mahirap re. Pero sinasaktan na sya physically so laban pa rin sya? Bat naman ganon 😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

.. yeah that's the saddest part..buong pagsasama nila yung hubby nya ang humahawak mg pera nila..niinsan di sya pinahawak..ok na yung maibigay nya lahat ng needs nilang mag iina..then yung money nila since wala nmn alam sa paghandle ng money sa bank bff ko pinaubaya nya lahat sa hubby nya..hanggang sa naubos din pera na di nya alam kung bakit..isang apartment at yung store nalang nila ang natira din sa kanila..1 house&lot and 1 apartment ang naibenta ni hubby nya na di nya alam paano naglaho yung pera pero wala syang magawa..nakakaawa nga sobra pero iniisip nya lagi mga anak nya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, dapat mag isip isip na sya. Dapat mag start na syang isipin ang sarili nya. Why not work or dalhin mo dito para may source of income sya. Start saving na dahil you know, sabi mo pusher yung hubby nya kaya dapat ready din sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..i tried to encourage here kahit sa noise kaso sabi nya di nya hilig magsulat lalo english, hehe. Ayun now ata since nagkabukingan sya na nagmamanage ng store nila..hoping na sana mas mag iisip na sya ng tama ngayon para sa self at kids nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman to. Garapal na masyado yung lalaki. Kawawa nmn best friend mo lalo na yung mga anak 😖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true tatlo pa nmn anak nila the n 2 girls 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman siguro ma.apply sa lahat yung quote na "Once a cheater, always a cheater" Ma'am hihi😅 Naging cheater na ako nun, pero Thankfully, hindi na naulit at natuto na rin na magbago.. hmm.. Depende naman din siguro sa tao yun..

Opinyon ko lang naman po.😂😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..haha yeah hindi naman lahat, sabi ko nga sa last part may mga taong deserved mg second chance pero mga taong hindi deserved ng kahit katiting na chance 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi😅 abusado lang din yung iba kasi ma'am.. haystt🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..truth..abusado na abugago pa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah..😅😂😅😂😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako naniniwala na a cheater is always a cheater kasi nagbago naman ako hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

..hahahaha natawa naman ako sa sagot mo sis..hahaha..well some deserves a second chance but some are not..may iba na marunong magbago pero may iba na wala ni katiting na pagbabago 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay , nasa sa tao Lang din siguro hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago