April 1st,2021: New day, New start, New Goal.

0 17
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago

Good eve everyone, hope you all have a great and safe day. πŸ™‚

Just a little update, kinda late but today April 1,2021 is the first day for the new beginning of my BCH Journey. New day, new start, new goal for me. Since i spent all my savings that I earned from noise.cash and read.cash already. I want to make a new start for my BCH journey (hoping and praying that I can make it this time).

Just last night i just withdraw all of my savings, because i have no choice again, an emergency came up.

If I think about it, I would have earned and been able saved a lot since I started January 3,2021 in noise.cash. But because of our situation, I can't help but use and spend my savings. Especially when we have an emergency needs. That's why it is was so important to me that I found noise.cash because it really helped me a lot in everything that i need.

Last night i gave up all my savings in my bitcoin.com wallet, because my Mom who's still in hospital because of his Lupus disease has a laboratory that needs to be done outside the hospital and my stepdad said that was important when he called me yesterday. We don't pay anything to the Hospital because they answer all his labs and medicine. It just so happened that she had a laboratory that was temporarily out of the hospital now so he had to be done outside. That's why I chose to use my savings and send it to my Mom, because I can save it again and what is more important to me now is my Mom. She is one of the reasons why I continue to fight in every challenge that comes my way. She is one of the reasons why i'm trying to do everything I can. Besides my children my Mom is the most important person in my life. I still have a lot of dreams I want to do for them.

I'm also really thankful to noise.cash because there were some kind people who also helped me yesterday, especially to sir @homopit somehow I added something more for Mom.

I thanked most sir @homopit for this huge tip that I got in noise.cash. This is the first time that I got such tip in noise. πŸ˜‡

Because of this I have further proven how much BCH values ​​in the lives of people like me who are not fortunate enough to have a good life. Because BCH has been the way for us to be helped by people with good hearts.

And now it's time for me to start over again, I still wanted to reach my dream to 1BCH this year. No matter how long or hard I go through I will try to reach it. Especially now that somehow this month my husband's work will continue. So I knew that somehow I would not be able to spend my savings unless an emergency will come up to me again.

Me starting to save and earn again.

I will now start my journey again. There is nothing that can stop me now from achieving my dream. Especially now that I have more inspiration to accomplish this dream. My noise.cash family and read.cash family that even though we don’t know each other personally I know some of them are true to their moral supports that they're giving me. Especially my #Club1BCH family that even though we are new to the club, they're always there to listen,teach , help and support us new members in fulfilling our dreams as they fulfill theirs.

I am now starting to plant my Seed of Future again. Hoping this seed will grow into a beautiful tree with full of fruits of achievements. πŸ˜‡

We all have our own reasons why we are here. And my Own Reason is that I want to change my life the way it used to be. Why would i stay in the same place if i can finally have a new way to change for a better place in the future. Now that i have this opportunity to finally change everything in my life, i will grab and stick to it. For the sake of my kids i will do my best to change the life that we have right now. Now that there's a BCH in my Life i know i can make it. πŸ™‚

And I really hope i can make my dream come true. That's all for tonight, i need to published this now, 5 minutes to go it's already April 2. 😁

1
$ 0.25
$ 0.20 from @Macronald
$ 0.05 from @eommaZel
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago

Comments