"My Little Angel"

0 33
Avatar for nheng
Written by
3 years ago

..just wanna share my First Poem that i wrote for my 1st Angel..who already passed away 11yrs ago when she was 4yrs old..

"My Little Angel"

"Everytime I close my eyes

I hear Angels on my side

Singing sweet melodies

Coming from top of trees

Little Angel of my dreams

Hear you are giving me Peace

You give me strength in times of weak

You ease the pain that makes me sick

You're the best gift i ever had

Being you're mom makes me glad

My Little Angel Stay with me

I'll do the best as I can be."

..to my daughter in heaven it's sad that i failed to protect you to the best that i can as what i wrote for you..but i know that you know how much Mama loves you..you will always be my princess..my first Love 💕, My first Gift 🎁 no matter what happen you will always be here in my heart..I Love You So Much my Dear Daughter..

"FRANCINE JHANELLE ESGUERRA"

https://youtu.be/TZdOqBJ1vRQ

Sponsors of nheng
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of nheng
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng
Written by
3 years ago

Comments