My Journey As A Mom.

0 28
Avatar for nheng
Written by
3 years ago

Just wanna share my own journey being a Mother of three 🙂 Yes i'm a mom of 3 and i am proud of it. Being a mother is the hardest yet the happiest and best thing that has ever happened in my life.

I gave birth to my 1st child when i was 18yrs old. Too young right? 😁 i never experienced celebrating my Debut like other girls dreaming of having their 18th birthday so special, but it's fine with me because i've got the best gift on my 18th Birthday, and that's my Eldest child 🙂

The word "Happy" is not enough, since I gave birth to my 1st child. It was the best feeling ever. Seeing my child at first brings so much tears in me, tears of happiness. I can't even feel the pain i felt while having labor since i saw her 🙂

I even made this simple Poem for her, coz i am so happy, lucky and grateful having her in my life. 😊 She's the best gift i ever received in my whole life.

As a Mom all i want is a better future for my child. All i want for her is to be as a beautiful and good hearted child to turn into a Beautiful Lady who will achieved his dreams in life,but everything changed. Because of an Accident all my dreams for my child stopped. Even I, my world almost stopped 😔 I lost my beautiful child. I lost my happiness, my dreams, my loving child.

And now all i have is just a Memory of her. 😔

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=2OobRGurOOw&feature=share

I lost my child 11yrs ago, she was just 4 yrs old at that time. She accidentally drink a Silver Cleaner. And at that time i am 2months pregnant with my second child..Too hard for me to accept what happened to her. I didn't even get justice for her death. No one even admitted who left that poison outside our house. The poison was inside a bottle of Gatorade, maybe my daughter thought it was a water coz it was also in a table in the kitchen. We were at my Step Father's house at that time we were just there to visit my Stepdad and my sister coz we are living in different place. And I was just inside our Mom's room. I never thought that something like that will happen inside of the house. My Step dad's house is their family house, 1 family per room, and it has 6 rooms in the house so 6 family was there but no one admitted who left that poison in the kitchen. And that's the hardest part, I could accept if someone just confessed and apologized to me. But then i have to accept that there are people who doesn't care on how you feel even if they made a mistake and hurt you. I lost my child because of some irresponsible people who only think of themselves 😔 And i hate myself too at that time coz i feel irresponsible too letting that happened to my child. If only i was just there beside her maybe it won't happen to her 😢 If i can only bring back the time. 😔

Lesson: Do not trust even if you are inside your house, accidents can happen anywhere, take care of your child as much as possible do not leave them alone.

As time goes by, the pain is still there. Losing a child was the hardest thing ever happened to you. Specially to mothers like me. You can replace husband/partner if they are just irresponsible but you're child can never be replaced. The pain is still here but i already accept it. That my daughter was already happy now in God's hand. She's now an Angel in heaven and i know she's still there watching me here. And No matter what happened she will always be here in my heart, she will always be my first love, my first gift, my first princess, my first baby. I know she knows it. I know she knows how much i loved her 🙂

Oh dear! Can't help crying while writing My Story.

Her memories will always remain in my heart. And now i'm still happy inspite of what i've been through. I was blessed with two more beautiful daughter's 🙂 Life goes on. And i still have my reasons to continue reaching my goals. 😊

My Two Pretty Daughters 😊

Mom, the hardest job yet the happiest. Even if lost One, i still have Two. I still need to be strong for my kids. No matter how hard life may bring, no matter what problems may come I need to stay strong. I still need to focus on things that makes me grow. For my child's future i still need to be the Super Mom that they know.

A mother can endure everything for her child. I mother can do everything for her child. Once you become a mom, you will no longer think about yourself, you will only think about your childrens sake. 🙂

I am a Mom, and I won't stop dreaming until i reach my goals in life, i can do nothing for my kids future. I will do everything i can as long as I'm still alive. 🙂

Thank you for Reading my Journey as a Mom. 😊

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of nheng
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng
Written by
3 years ago

Comments