"Lonely Paradise"

0 47
Avatar for nheng
Written by
3 years ago

"LONELY PARADISE"

"As the wind blows

My tears are like a river that flows

As i walk into these lonely paradise

My heart is like a frozen ice

The pain i feel keeps bugging me

This is not the place where I should be

Walking alone in a place so cold

Makes me longing for someone to hold

As the twilight moon shines in the sky

I can't help myself but to cry

The anguish I feel inside

Made me live in a place to hide."

..we all have this feelings deep inside our hearts..we have those problems we cant even share to others..coz we are too afraid that no one can understand what we really feel and they might just judge us instead..so all we can do is just keep it in ourselves even if its too hard for us..we hide it within ourselves even if the pain was too heavy for us to bear.. 😔

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of nheng
empty
empty
empty

Comments