One Piece Volume 100: We are One!!!!!!

3 37
Avatar for newworld
2 years ago
Topics: Anime, One piece

I just finished watching the One-Piece volume 100 celebration, and to tell you the truth, I was crying as I watched the clips shown.

I may not have watched the show for 20 years but all the scenes just made me so emotional, the journey, the story it is just so good for me!!

Watching the Volume 100 celebration video just made me realize that One Piece has very little time left and this journey I have been following will soon come to an end.

It may still be up for 4 to 5 years but when all is said and done it will soon be over.

My weekly Manga, what I look forward to every week, Even when I am down and remember that I have something waiting for me, I try my best to Smile no matter the problem.

If you would like to watch:

Source: Youtube

I truly don't know any other Manga/Anime better than One Piece in my opinion

A story that captivates you from the start, With an amazing protagonist MONKEY D LUFFY and his Nakamas ZORO, NAMI, USOPP, SANJI, CHOPPER, ROBIN, FRANKY, BROOK.

Follow them on their quest to find the greatest treasure "THE ONE PIECE"

I truly recommend this story to everyone, if you are interested in it watch it right now.

Just start and you will never regret it.

It's already in the final stages why not try it and see what happens.

Comment below what you think and If you would try watching it.Thank you!!

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
Sponsors of newworld
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for newworld
2 years ago
Topics: Anime, One piece

Comments

According to reviews and predicition, the battle between Straw Hat Pirates vs Bigmom and Kaido will happen soon, but one of the emperors will be dead, they say it's big mom which will be killed by Zoro, I'm only watching review but not the actual anime, still I love how the writer made lots of sequels and surprising scenes on One piece.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be amazing to see Zoro kill an Emperor🔥🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where did you read it please, I would like to get more information Thank you!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago