Love

3 41
Avatar for newworld
2 years ago
Topics: Love

Your cuteness knows no bounds,

Your beauty has no limit.

You are the only girl in the world,

To which I will commit.

I look at you and gasp in awe,

wondering how you’re mine.

You take my breath away my dear, for you,

I’ll walk the line.

L is for ‘laughter’ we had along the way,

O is for ‘optimism’ you gave me every day,

V is for the ‘value’ of being my best friend,

E is for ‘eternity,’ a love that has no end.

I would be the happiest boy in the universe

If I had the words to describe my feelings for you.

"Remember to subscribe and donate if you liked my content, and leave a comment"

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of newworld
empty
empty
empty

Comments

😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your support

$ 0.00
2 years ago