"Impress Her"

4 56
Avatar for newworld
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Love

I wanted to write some poetry, romance, or lines that talk about unrequited love.

Hope you enjoy it.

They say to impress her,

 I had to make her smile,

I had to make her laugh,

 

But anytime I see her am the one that smiles,

But anytime I see her am the one that laughs.

 

I don't know what to say,

I don't know what to do,

 

I just keep avoiding her like it's her fault

I want to talk to her but my shyness just keeps holding me back.

 

I don't know what to say,

I don't know how to feel,

 

How do I tell her how I feel? Because I am dead inside.

 

The pains the only thing keeping me alive

We were like parallel lines never together.

 

How do I tell her how I feel?

Don't know what to say

Don't know what to do.

 

Just keeping avoiding her like it's her fault,

Don't know what to say,

Don't know what to feel.

 

How do I tell her how I feel?

They say to impress her I have to make her smile,

I have to make her laugh they say to impress her;

but anytime I see her am the one that smiles,

anytime I see her I fall in love.

 "Remember to subscribe and donate if you liked my content, and leave a comment"

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of newworld
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Lovely man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks❤️❤️❤️ for the support bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

💯 ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago