I just going to share my activity of the day that how was going on my day with #thediarygame

0 13
Avatar for nevlu123
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Story, Experiences, ...


The Diary Game : - 2.1.2021 Season -3.

(Casual Day)

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all well i am also well by the grace of almighty ALLAH.

I just going to share my activity of the day that how was going on my day with #thediarygame

👆
"My diary of 2-1-2021"

I wake up in the morning and go to the wash room to freshen up like every day. I freshen up from the washroom and go back to the room again.

Then I got ready to go to the office and got ready and went to the canteen for breakfast.

After breakfast, Direc went to the office. When I arrived at the office, before entering the office room, I looked at the sky and saw that the clouds in the sky covered the sun and the clouds turned white and it seemed that there was ice.

Then I entered the office and concentrated on office work like every day. Then I took a short break. When I work in the office, I drink tea, then I drink tea and work in the office again.

Then when it is time for lunch, I go to the canteen for lunch. On the way to the canteen, I see two birds / a pair of birds walking in one place. I approached them a lot, but they did not fly and walked there.

Then I took two pics, took photos from there and left for lunch in the canteen. At the end of the launch, I go to the room, rest for a while, then at the end I go to the office and concentrate on office work.

Then when I left the office at 4:50 for the purpose of coming home and coming home the first thing I did was to feed my birds and give them some food and water.

Then I went to the bathroom and came to the room and rested for a while.

Then I went to a friend's room and before going to the friend's room I saw a very cute kitten sitting outside his room.

Although the mother of the cute baby was killed a few days ago by a dog coming from outside.

Which is why this kid has become so helpless even though he had a few more siblings but they weren’t so close it was very sociable and it fed my gun.

Then I chatted with my friend in his room for a while. My friend took out an electric cigarette. He had to smoke it if he had never smoked in his life.

However, I tried a little to see how to eat an electric cigarette, so I tried it twice to see how it is. So there I saw that a lot of washing. He bought it for 25 Omani riyals.

As far as I know this electric cigarette does not do much harm to the body, the rest is unknown to me.

Anyway, I come back from his room and come back to my room and listen to the song for a while and make a movie. Alien Hunter, I go to the canteen to have dinner when it's time to watch the movie. Then I go back to the canteen after dinner.

And after a while I played fucking games and then fell asleep after charging my mobile and that was the diary of the day.

Thanks for reading my post

"Steem Oman"Community

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-141054

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

-2
$ 0.00
Avatar for nevlu123
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Story, Experiences, ...

Comments