First Family Trip in Camotes

0 12
Avatar for neveha
Written by
2 years ago

The planning is one month ahead. I decided to bring my family to Camotes and to have a full day trip. I've been in Camotes for many times and it's my desire to have my family experience the Camotes Tourist Spots.

For a full day, we visited 5 tourist spots in Camotes. It was tiring because we stayed 2 hrs the most in every spot and travel to another spot. But my family enjoyed the trip.

Camotes beaches is perfect for family trips. The white sands is so alluring. The crystal clear water is so tempting. The views are refreshing.

Hopefully, we can go back there and hopefully you guys can visit and experience Camotes.

(Photo: Himensulan Floating Cottage.)

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for neveha
Written by
2 years ago

Comments