From Nothing to Something Pt.1 - How I make easy ~3000 Satoshi every day with almost no work

1 115
Avatar for neurolicious
3 years ago

Three thousand satoshi doesn't sound alot, and it isn't.

So why do it?


Why waste slightest of time for chump change when I can get an actual job and earn more in an hour than I do with that method in whole day? The reason is simple. It is almost effortlessly earned money that accumulates over time into something worthy so there is a big fun factor for me to go from nothing to something and I want to see how far I can take it. That is the main reason why I do it. I want to mention that the method I talk about in this post isn't the only way I accumulate bits of cryptocurrency. What I go into in this post is only a part of the journey and the total earnings per day are more close to 10,000 satoshi. Post by post I will go into all my earning methods and also I will showcase what I do with these earnings to grow the gold pot bigger and bigger and also how far I have come over the course of approximately a year.

I will throw this screenshot here which shows the current state of my micro-earnings dedicated wallet. To mention, around once every few months I utilize these accumulated funds elsewhere so what is shown in this screenshot aren't my total earnings but instead its purpose is to show that one cent can easily become $36.




Before going into the method itself, you first might want to make a Faucetpay account. Though it is not necessary as you can withdraw your earnings directly to your wallet, it might be more convenient to withdraw to Faucetpay and from there to your wallet because most of the sites have lower minimum withdrawal thresholds when withdrawing to Faucetpay as you can cash out more often. It usually takes a while to get to the threshold of direct wallet payment. It's always nice to have your earnings safely in your wallet than being stuck on the website for a while.

Register here



Method

The way I get these ~3000 satoshi daily is by using 6 websites, of which 4 I interact with once an hour on average 10 times a day, sometimes more sometimes less. One site is completely autonomous and I check on it once a day just to be sure it's doing its thing. The last site requires more attention but for a maximum of 30 minutes a day or sometimes I put less attention to it and it takes few hours of occasional clicking to get my desired amounts. Lets start with the first 5 ones that all have something in common with one another.


Website no.1 - MoreMoney.io

This site I have used for a while. It has a very friendly interface and offers plenty of ways to earn crypto but the main focus is simply the faucet with 60 minute timer, and occasionally(once a week) I check if offerwalls have any available surveys. Personally I'm not a fan of PTC and Shortlinks but if you wish to utilize them, they're always there. They offer withdrawals to Faucetpay or directly to wallet. The minimum withdraw for FaucetPay is 0.00025000 BTC
and the minimum withdraw for Direct wallet is 0.00050000 BTC
What I do is simply open the faucet page and keep the tab open, and claim from faucet whenever the timer runs out. I do this on average 10 times a day earning 32 satoshi per claim, so 320 satoshi a day over 10 hour period.



Website no.2 - Grab.tc


Very similar site to the last one and in fact it is using the exact same script. Offers everything the previous site is offering. The advantage of Grab.tc over MoreMoney.io is the word solving captcha, which in my opinion is way more consistent than the ReCaptcha which acts weird sometimes. The downside of Grab.tc is that it offers a smaller reward per claim. The minimum withdraw for FaucetPay is 0.00005000 BTC and the minimum withdraw for Direct wallet is 0.00020000 BTC.

I do exactly the same as with MoreMoney. Keep the tab open, and claim whenever the timer runs out. Doing this on average 10 times a day earning 21 satoshi per claim, so 210 satoshi a day over 10 hour period.



Website no.3 - Claimbtc.io


A more basic faucet site with a gambling option(which I advise not to use). Minimum withdrawal to Faucetpay is 0.00001000 BTC even though their FAQ says its 10,000 satoshi. I have tried and 1000 satoshi goes through. Direct wallet withdrawal seems to be 0.00030000 BTC.

As before, keep the site open and claim hourly. Claiming on average 10 times a day earning 21 satoshi per claim, so 210 satoshi a day over 10 hour period.



Website no.4 - Bitshark.io


This is a great one. No captcha, just click on the Miner guy and receive some satoshi. Pays well especially for a non-captcha faucet. Also offers some gambling options like the last site. Offers only direct wallet payment with the minimum threshold of 0.00030000 BTC. I just recently started using this site and been more actively using it since yesterday and I've read good things about this site.

Claim once an hour all that yada yada as with other sites. My last 10 claims make total of 360 satoshi, so on average it makes 36 satoshi per claim.



Website no.5 - Bitsurf.club

I love this site. It's an auto-surfer and gives also a choice to get free traffic to your own website(s), up to a maximum of 10 sites. It operates completely autonomously, just turn it on and leave it. You'll earn 1 satoshi each minute. You can withdraw Faucetpay, Coinbase or directly to your wallet. The minimum withdraw for Coinbase and FaucetPay is 0.00010000 BTC and for Direct wallet is 0.00025000 BTC.


Since my PC is mostly on 24 hours a day except for the weekends, I have Bitsurf running non-stop. Sometimes it logs the account off on its own so the earning process stops so I can't say I get the maximum possible earnings every day. There's 1440 minutes in 24 hours so with downtime on average I'm earning roughly 1000 satoshi a day via Bitsurf by doing absolutely nothing. Great site!


 

Website no.6 - Adbtc.top


This has to be the highest paying Advert site, I've seen 30 second ads that pay over 60 satoshi. You don't even have to keep the ad tab open. Simply open the ad, keep doing your thing and when the timer runs out, open another ad and repeat the process. Withdrawals are to Faucetpay, Expresscrypto or direct, with the minimum for Faucetpay and Expresscrypto being 0.00004000 BTC and for direct wallet the minimum is 0.00045000 BTC.

From this site I generally make 900 to 1000 satoshi a day on average. At first you may not get high paying ads nor the amount of available ads to continuously click ads to earn 1000 satoshi in one go because you need to increase your user rating in order to receive them. To increase the user rating you simply have to watch some ads. It doesn't take long to get a decent rating.



Summary


Lets put together our daily earnings

MoreMoney - 320 satoshi
GraBTC - 210 satoshi
ClaimBTC - 210 satoshi
BitShark - 360 satoshi
BitSurf - 1000 satoshi
adBTC - 900 satoshi

The total value comes together exactly 3000 satoshi but the realistic value is surely a bit higher because at times I claim faucets more than 10 times a day and also hit couple higher reward numbers in the faucets, along with few completed surveys here and there. By taking the 3000 satoshi daily earnings without the added occasional survey earnings, total earnings make roughly 90,000 satoshi give or take which at current market rates mean $8.59.

In the next post I will go into my other methods of earning that make possible for me to earn together with this method a total of 10,000 satoshi every day.
Stay tuned and stay safe!

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for neurolicious
3 years ago

Comments

This is a good information for those who have interest in faucets. Well, everyone has his strategy for earning cryptocurrency.

$ 0.00
3 years ago