Speech

0 9
Avatar for nesha
Written by
3 years ago

Natalie and I have known each other foe a long time now and throughout the years she's come to mean everything to me. We've been there for each other through some of the hardest times in our lives-through accidents and break-ups, emotional and mental breakdowns and a whole lot of hangovers.

We've shared a lot of tears and a lot more laughter, and I know I wouldn't be the person I am today without her. I am so proud of the person that she has become and the life that she has chosen for herself, especially the man she's chosen to spend the rest of her life with.

Mark, I'm giving up a lot today-Natalie was the person I was supposed to grow old with but she chose true love over the single life with me. You better take care of her because she's my whole world and i couldn't live without her. Nat, You know I'm a little tainted towards love and relationships right now.

But you guys give me hope, that when two people truly love each other nothing can keep them apart. I read somewhere that love is a friendship that has caught fire. "May your fire stay strong and bright and filled with love and laughter for at least next 50 years or so."

1
$ 0.00

Comments