The present moment, the most important reality of our lives

5 26
Avatar for neondemon
1 year ago

I was drinking soup in a beautiful hall full of lanterns in a hotel, and the scenes outside the mirror were in front of my eyes. Nature was present with all its mysteries. Everywhere the sight was turned, it was green. A wide array of grass was pleasing to the eye. There were small and large buildings all around, with red roofs and raised corners that looked very beautiful.

When running after the future, the question that comes to mind is how the day went In the case of fresh air, water, food, health and real relationships, 80% of our lives are full of happiness.

It was as if we were in a valley in Japan. Behind these buildings were gigantic mountains that looked beautiful despite being very small and were challenging human courage. Despite having luggage, they walk on the chests of the mountains and try to head them. The skyscrapers will surely seduce their emotions and only then will they set out to conquer it without caring for their lives.

The sun was setting and finally setting on these mountains. I could not get rid of it. To my left was a small beautiful lake with fish swimming in the clear and blue waters. At the same time, the reflection of the surrounding buildings was reflected in the water mirror which was adding to its attractiveness. I made the choice with a lot of thought. The goal was to detach myself from all my affairs and spend a day or two in the glow of nature, because in order to travel inside, one needs to be detached from the outside world and Rumi also says One has to be silent in order to listen to the inner song. The inner journey is the journey which if one starts to plan in a good way then the journey to the outside (world) becomes easier. In foreign wars, he will have the same fate.

This time I chose Skardu and drove with my friend. The highlight of this place is the lake which, if viewed from a height, looks like a heart style. There are numerous cypress trees nearby and The mountains behind them, all these together form a small valley, in which you find the beauty of nature scattered everywhere. Walking on the grass, when the cold wind touched me, my whole body tickled. I just wanted to be a part of this environment. The fresh breeze, the sound of coils and enamels, the white chairs perched on the green grass, the apple and apricot trees on the sides, their branches. And to feel the beauty up to the leaves and the rippling water on the surface of the lake and to take all this charm into my mind and thank from the bottom of my heart the Lord of the universe who has given us heavenly blessings in this world too. So much for this color of nature

I don't know how many moments I was in a state of mindlessness. Suddenly I thought of my friend. We both walked out of the hotel hall at the same time. I saw him talking on mobile phone some distance away. I was sitting on the grass. Gone. After a while my friend also came but he was looking upset. I asked: How are you? "" Yes, Shah ji! How are you? " But I felt that her mood was still not right
. Can't feel it? ”

Shah Sahib! Just now my mobile phone rang twice. Begum said that her son's health is deteriorating while he has an entrance test tomorrow. The second call was from my manager. A company from England had given us an order. We will tell you the final by tomorrow whether we need the goods or not. Now if they cancel their order then all the loss will be ours. My friend replied in a worried tone.

At that time, only two things seemed very unique to me. One was the beauty and natural purity of the place, which made me dizzy from head to toe. You are sitting in the room and telling your story to the person in front of you. I took a deep breath and let the fresh air into my lungs and then said:
"Look, brother! You are currently hundreds of miles away from your home. You can't go to your sick son, but you can pray for him." When it comes to business losses, think about how much you have gained from this business. Your and your children's lifestyle has improved because of this. Make it clear in your mind that human Everything that happens with it is for its good. Canceling this deal may be of great benefit to you in the future, so why not forget all the worries that are coming and trust Allah, of course it is. We have the best decision to make. "
"If a person considers himself, in the case of fresh air, water, food, health and real relationships, 80% of his life is full of happiness. He repeatedly brings this 20% in front of a person and makes him feel as if he has deprivations and he is the most unfortunate person in the world.

''my bro ! Consider yourself now. The iPhone you are using must be worth over one lakh. Your suit, shoes, watch, wallet and money in the account, your house, car and a large business. Together you are living a wonderful and prosperous life. You are currently in a beautiful, beautiful and airy place in the world. There are so many scenes of nature in front of you, so my brother, why aren't you enjoying them? Why waste your "present" pleasure for a thought of the future? "Tomorrow" is a possible thing, while "today" and "present moment" are the greatest in the world There is truth and as soon as this fact is acknowledged, man lives in peace. ”
My friend was looking at me in amazement.

The one who understands the reality of the present moment is called "sahib haal", about which Wasif sahib says that sahib haal has given a new lease of life to him. He turns to the inner self ... He enjoys the light of dawn and his gaze is on the body of the setting sun. He has the ability to see the desert in Qalam and the particle in Qatar.
"I have a question for you: why don't we live in the present?" I asked the question but my friend remained silent, although he was waiting for me to answer.
"Because we think it's a routine thing. The way we get today, we're getting tomorrow. We'll get it the day after tomorrow and beyond. We don't value it. We have so much with us." We oppress that no matter how pleasing and appealing our "present" may be, we offer it the gift of "tomorrow". Every day we worry about "tomorrow" and when tomorrow comes. If so, then the next day, the self-deprecating. We get 24 hours a day, most of us think that life is the same every day but it is not like that. Even a minute you have is very unique because it is not going to come back. It is true that the sun rises from the same place every day but in its radiance there is a different message for every human being. Darkness spreads but it makes someone prostrate before the Lord
"Our tragedy is that we run after the future so much that the question that comes to mind is how did my day go today? The direction is right. We have to believe that today is so important and powerful that it affects every day of our future life, and also remember that the greatest change of the future. Chance is today. ”
Putting my friend on the mobile side, everyone was listening to me and I could feel from his eyes that he wanted to know more from me on this subject. I said: "What happens when a person dies? The soul leaves its body. The soul has only one thing, the present moment. When it is taken away from it, then it is freed from the bondage of time and space. Our body, thanks to the soul. If it is permanent then why don't we value the present moment? ”

"My brother! Mindfulness is very important for our mental and physical performance. Thanks to this man enjoys the present moment, his thoughts and ideas become positive. He has a glass of water in his hand or a lot of work. He enjoys one sip at a time. He escapes stress, depression and anxiety, he feels one thing at a time, thinks about it, raises questions and it moves him forward in life. But there are two things that are enemies of mindfulness: remorse and fear. A person living in the memory of the past becomes a victim of feelings of remorse. Man's happiness and his peace are ruthlessly devoured.

I opened the water bottle and took two sips and then I saw my companion, he was watching the blue sky and the birds flying in the air. A few moments later we both got up and started walking on the grass by the lake. He was laughing. He was laughing at the talk and the feeling of enjoyment of the present moment was coming out of his fact.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for neondemon
1 year ago

Comments

If you want to be happy, you have a lot to be happy. If you look around, allah gives you a lot from the time you were born.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes you are right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One should always give thanks to God for all that He has given us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is up to man to decide whether he wants to be happy or sad

$ 0.00
1 year ago