My First Crypto Experience

1 46

Generally, I am inovative tech-inclined, so I carry most of my time online searching out projects with my skills, I enjoy researching new technology concepts ,ideas but somehow anytime I hear about “crypto” I’ve always viewed it as another ponzi sheme, I usually, come across people talking about bitcoin, hodl dip, and peoples becoming rich over night by coin and token rise,,pump etc but somehow I just felt crypto was another scam for sluggish people who do not want to learn a skill and expertise.

It was that bad that around 2019, I meet a close tech friend who told me how $fifty dollar worth of Ethereum increased to pump hundred dollar, and he was like “luke buy this new crypto, you don’t have to do anything” just be hold and sit and see it will rise”, I was so less informed about the cryptocurrency market. Many questions flaoting through my mind, like How would I transaction without any paperwork? Who can I even hold in answerable in case my money doesn’t increase in value? How can I swap this internet currency for real fiat paper money? and I really wanted replies to them! I was nervous to do any research, So I came to the conclusion that There is no free money in the world and moved on.

During the COVID year, it seems to be Crypto has conquered the entire Internet,almost every blog on the internet I read, has something to do with cryptocurrency. this thing developing first time my interest in crypto, I made up my mind to met to my tech friend, and And at the same time i was reported that the government has banned crypto, I was a bit happy that I didn’t invest, so it was like a confirmation of my fears about crypto and made me more Be careful towards crypto, my ignorance then was top , and I was try to discourage anyone who talk about crypto “cryptocurrency”.

Not until the 2021 “era of shit coins scams” when I restarted school and a senior friend started introducing us to digital currency, I had to just listen, but still doubt until I started seeing results how he turn ten dollar to hundred dollar, this time around he was so practical gave me more clear and motivation toward crypto, the results were convincing for me and I finally made up decision to join the crypto world.

So this year I have been in the world of Crypto for six months - during this time I have learned many things - many times gain and many times loss - but what I have learned the most is that before investment in any crypto project we need do a lot of research about crypto project.

crypto are very volatile and must be treated with care don`t rush into buying any coin you can lose every thing and go back to the “trenches” for example luna dumped for all time high hundred dollar to 1 cent

before you go into the buying crypto pay the prize do adequate research and get accurate knowlege first,get reliable mentors. don`t buy a coin base on hype do every research, read for an wide buy base on the utilitly they offer.

Fortunately like every other adventure in life, you don’t have to be interested in trading cryptocurrencies before you can start reading and doing your research. Crypto offers so much without even trading.

5
$ 0.28
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @jinajiojio

Comments

My first expernce of crypto is to good

$ 0.00
1 year ago