One Month here in Readcash "Photography"

22 41
Avatar for nenen30
3 years ago

Good morning my dear friends, actually I caught this picture as of now. It's really amazing the clouds and sun.

It's been a long time that I'm inactive for some days. It's because my points it's not been acitve. I have already 0 points in many days. And untill now but it's ok, I really missed my all friends here. For almost one month of using readcash. I'm very thankful because I'm found many friends here.

But actually I took some pictures of plants here.

I don't know if what that's name of plant. It's our neighborhood plants, and I really don't know what names of that plant.

I also took a picture of clouds.

I don't know if you like it. But sorry for that, because I'm not good photographer. So everyone I'm here again visiting for a while. And how are you all today?

Again thanks for all your help and support me guys. Have a blessed day ahead. Enjoy your day take care always. Love a lot.

@nenen30

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of nenen30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nenen30
3 years ago

Comments

Hey welcome back & i am glad to be your friend too & I always like to engage & connect with you. I hope everything will be fine for you in readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you dear... I'm very thankful and I'm glad to know that dear.. I was not active because my points is not active too..hehe good evening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Evening my friend. Happy first month here in readcash. Please continue on writing articles even if we can't earn points until there are people who wants to read our articles. Have a nice day nenen my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks friends..yeah i continue but I'm visiting for while here...if the points it's back to normal..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..its really such a cool pictures... Pls also view my page

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay dear, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all ,i really missing your article as well as missing your comments. don't worry and don't be hopeless . i hope everything will be okay just wait and see . i think ,you do the work regularly and properly . i face this problem also . you would like to know that i overcome this problem . first day no change my point , second day still point ,third day i started my regular work. finally i really impressed to see my point . carry on dear i miss you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

owh..dear sorry for that. actually I'm visiting here for a while, but since many of that missed me..here again ready to work.. thanks so much for your kindness dear..i appreciate a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay ,do the work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really amazing photoshoot dear. Really looking very beautiful.😍😍 Keep sharing dear.🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really dear...uhmm.thank you so much for appreciating my photography, I'm not good to take a picture actually. but again thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Photography looks great friends.. continue sharing like that.. amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks so much for appreciating my photography. .have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning too dear sis how life going on? As for me as usual untill now still suffering from this freezing points. But yesterday something good happened later on it back to freezed once again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sis it's been a long time. but nothing changed here. i really missed you all. hehe and hope the points it will be back in normal again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow amazing beautiful photography .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really thanks you so much for appreciate my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first and last photos looks great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

owh.. thanks so much dear. you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Continue sharing more of these.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago