Why are airdrops important?

1 29
Avatar for nelsonsp1
3 years ago

Best regards to all real.cash crypto readers. Today I just want to do an analysis from my point of view, clarifying that I am not a great connoisseur in the world of cryptocurrencies, I consider myself an apprentice looking for knowledge.

I consider that the creation of cryptocurrencies is one of the greatest technological advances where the lack of being controlled and regulated by government entities and the possibility of being able to carry out transactions from anywhere in the world stands out. But unfortunately its global adoption I estimate to be below 1%, the reason we could say is due to ignorance, the technical complexity to operate on exchange platforms or its purchase through Mining or ICO, to which average users do not they are used to and prefer to avoid.

Airdrops are an effective way to promote cryptocurrencies through simple methods for their use, allowing the increase of the user network and attracting new investors.

As a conclusion I can be sure that Airdrops are a feasible way for the massive adoption of cryptocurrencies in the world.

2
$ 2.96
$ 2.96 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I have applied for many of these stuff and have not been lucky with them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago