They tell me the dreaming poet

0 21
Avatar for nelsonsp1
3 years ago

They call me a dreamer for creating poems based on illusion,

I take the pain and make it ashes, because I live on love even when I am cold in my blankets.

They do not know that to this heart,

more than once have left him mortally wounded,

So he was torn to pieces, he was stabbed, and he is still alive.

He has gotten used to living alone, smiling every day.

With many nicknames they know me today.

I am a poet in love, or a friend who healed wounds and for many more I am the madman who writes many poems that guide the same person.

But I will continue to be a dreamer and you my perverted story.🌕🍷🌹📖

________________________

Me dicen soñador por crear poemas basados en ilusión,

tomo el dolor lo hago cenizas, porque vivo del amor aun teniendo frío en mis cobijas.

No saben que a este corazón,

mas de una vez le han dejado mortales heridas,

así echo pedazos a repartido caricias, lo han apuñalado y aún tiene vida.

Se a acostumbrado a vivir solitario sonriendo cada dia.

Con muchos apodos me conocen hoy en día.

Soy un poeta enamorado, o un amigo que sano heridas y para muchos más soy el loco que escribe poesías muchos apelativos que a la misma persona guían.

Pero seguiré siendo un soñador y tu mi historia pervertida.🌕🍷🌹📖

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments