Hardest Stage in Life

0 17
Avatar for nbalindres
3 years ago

Hi! I know many of us faced the hardships of stepping the adulting life.

Sponsors of nbalindres
empty
empty
empty

It's not easy as a baby steps on getting out of your teenage life, once you know what you'll be facing in the next stage you will just suddenly get scared because you don't know if you can do it and I think that's the reason why most teenagers these days easily get depressed they just don't know what to do, they don't know where to start, and this is also the problem im facing as of the moment, you can just easily say "it's okay you can do it", "that won't kill you", "just get out of your comfort zone",etc. But it's easier said than done for the knowledge ofeveryone reading this im 20 years old, I stopped studying after I graduated Senior High School here in Philippines because of financial problem and my older sister is still studying in college life is too much hard here I have part-time jobs last year but everything just suddenly stopped because of this pandemic I like to go back to school but we can't afford the tuition and we don't have a proper internet connection to join the virtual class because we are on the dead spot of mobile networks, because of being felt lonely while scrolling on some forums I saw a content that noise.cash is a great paying site so I test it out im really happy because it really pay you and after a few days I heard this Club1BCH on noise.cash when I checked it, it is found here on read.cash and I saw how eager the community to earn and save BCH and because of my desperation to earn im saving now BCH and start trading soon when I saved that much. You know because of noise.cash my depression has lessened because im earning I know it's not that much atleast I can see my earnings on my wallet and now I would like to try this read.cash and see how my journey goes, hoping to have a great steps here and save as much as possible. So to all teenagers having hardships I know how you feel I know it's not easy to have troubled mind but if you just think of what's happening today it will sure lessen your worries stop putting problems on your future you still don't know what is going to happen tomorrow just keep struggling, the more you struggle the brighter your future is, we will reach our dreams, not now but soon. To you who are reading this if you reach this far thank you so much for your time because this day January 30,2021 I mark this day as my first step road to 1BCH because I know cryptocurrency is the the future money.

-1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of nbalindres
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nbalindres
3 years ago

Comments