What role do noise and read cash platforms have in my life?

6 36
Avatar for nathawriter
1 year ago

As we start a new month, I suddenly realized that this is my first anniversary in using the noise and read cash platform. I first started using the noise cash. In one of my previous articles, I discussed how a friend introduced me to the noise cash platform and how I used it before deciding to switch to the read cash platform.

As I approach my one-year anniversary of using the two cash platforms, I can say that both the noise and read cash platforms have proven to be quite beneficial to me in the following ways:

First, I am able to express my ideas, knowledge, and experience without worrying about how others will react to my post or article.

We all know that nowadays, people are quick to condemn others without knowing their backstories, which causes people to be more conscious of what they publish and share online. However, in noise and read cash, I am free to share whatever I want because the communities on both platforms are really welcoming. They will not judge you, but will instead assist you in learning more.

βˆ†

Second, as someone who is not fond of writing, both noise and the read cash platform have shown to be really beneficial in improving my writing skills.

We all understand that, as much as we want to share anything on these platforms, we still want to produce high-quality content that will entertain, inspire, and inform those who read it. Having stated that, we cash users are doing our absolute best to conceive of a unique topic and produce an article about it. It helps us develop critical writing skills just by doing this. I recognize that I still have room for development, which is why I appreciate the opportunity and will do everything to improve not only for my noise and read cash journey but also for myself.

βˆ†

Third, it assists me in becoming productive amidst the covid 19 virus pandemic.

People had little choice but to stay at home when all of the uncertain things occurred, resulting in lockdown and suspended classes. Personally, it makes me lazy to the point that I just do the same things every day: sleep, eat, and surf the internet. When I discovered the noise cash platform, I was able to at least mitigate my laziness by devoting some part of my time in writing posts and interacting with other noise cash users. As soon as the online classes began, I continued to use the same platform and learned about the read cash.

βˆ†

Finally, and maybe most important role of noise and read cash platforms in my life, it assist me in paying some of my personal expenses.

I might share with you my BCH withdrawals I earned throughout my one-year stay on both platforms in my next article.

5
$ 1.26
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @kli4d
$ 0.03 from @Daliana
+ 1
Sponsors of nathawriter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nathawriter
1 year ago

Comments

Happy first year anniversary in both platforms. Congratulations on all your achievements.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou so much, alicecalope!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you're welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, happy anniversary! πŸŽ‰Time flew so fast and you have got this far. Congrats on your achievements and good luck on your future goals.

Both platforms also became my personal journal that not only helps me in releasing some disturbing thoughts but also help me to improve in writing and my personal finances.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou, kli4d!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago