Stranger Things' most memorable scenes

9 65
Avatar for nathawriter
1 year ago
Topics: Tv, 2022, Netflix

I'm excited to share with you all that I've finally finished binge-watching the four seasons of Stranger Things, one of Netflix's most popular shows right now. I started watching it on June 1st, and I finished the last episode of volume 1 of season 4 last night.

AHH Yes, I had just finished watching Stranger Things. Don't call me a bandwagon or anything for only watching the series now haha, it's just that I've only recently become interested in watching Netflix series. When we didn't have a Netflix account, I mostly watched korean drama, but after my sister bought a monthly subscription, I started watching series and movies other than korean drama.

Manifest was my first Netflix show. I'm not sure if you've heard of it, but it's a fascinating and entertaining show to watch. I won't say anything about it because the focus of this article is Stranger Things haha.

So, returning to the aforementioned series, I had intended to watch it for a long time, but there were so many new korean dramas that I decided to watch them first. But one night, my friends were talking about stranger things in our groupchat. I also seen a lot of clips on tiktok that really spoil me in a good way. Those were short clip but I felt curious as I watched, so after that, I finally decided to watch the said series.

No regrets because the first season piqued my interest and kept me wondering what would happen next. This is one of the few series I've seen where there isn't a single episode that makes you feel bored. Every scene was beautifully shot, and every season's intense storyline was written brilliantly. I liked how each part was connected to the others.

But, now that I've finished watching all four seasons and while waiting for the release of season 4 volume 2, I'd like to share with you my top three favorite scenes from the show.

Disclaimer: This is all my opinion, and I'm guessing only those who've seen stranger things can relate.

This scene in season 3 where Dustin and Suzie sang "Neverending Story" is first on the list. It was hilarious because, aside from them, all of the characters were fighting for their lives but the two of them were singing their hearts out. Each character's facial expressions while the two were singing is extremely funny to watch. I can't seem to get away from that scene, so I added the song to my Spotify playlist.

This scene from season four is the second. In the real world, Dustin, Erica, Max, and Lucas were biking while Nancy, Steve, Robin, and Eddie were biking in the upside down. That transition was a true work of art.

Every scene of Erica comes in third. Among the cast of Stranger Things, she is actually my favorite character. She only had a few exposure as compare to the rest of the cast, but she always nailed all those scenes. Indeed, you can't spell America without erica haha. She said that in one of her scenes.

βˆ†

I have a lot of scenes running through my mind, but I don't want to give too much information haha that could possibly spoil you. I hope I didn't give too much away in my top three list tho haha.

Right now, I am currently anticipating the release of Season 4 Volume 2 on July 1st. I actually considered not to watch the first volume of Season 4 and wait for the volume 2, so I wouldn't be unsated, but the clips from the lastest season in tiktok were spoiling me too much, so I decided to watch it.

I am also seeing a lot of theories about Stranger things. Some people claimed that rewatching the series from the beginning would answer all of the viewers' questions. They also shared their own theories about what will happen in volume 2 based on the teaser.

If you haven't seen stranger things yet, this is your sign. Watch it now or during your free time. This is something I really want to recommend to all of you. A must watch series indeed.

4
$ 0.28
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Adobe101
Sponsors of nathawriter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nathawriter
1 year ago
Topics: Tv, 2022, Netflix

Comments

Maybe you make one about Manifest too because am a big fan of the series and I sometimes find myself rewatching the series and now I can even follow up with some of the lines of as the actors speak in the series

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are a lot of good scenes in Stranger things but whenever Erica appeared and talk. Goodness! You will automatically shut up your mouth haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha I agree, that's why she is the best character for me. The fact na konti lang screen time nya pero remarkable lahat haha galing!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woahh sounds creepy huh 😱 what I hate the most in some movie series is the ghost movies I've watched before I can't sleep well after I watched it huhu, but this movie would be good to watch because I also like strange movies, I will try to download this one on bilibili if it's available in there, thanks for sharing this, btw nice meeting you around here my new friend, see you around ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to meet you too. Don't worry, stranger things is a combination of drama, fantasy and suspense. It's not that creepy.

If it is not available in bilibil, you can watch it in loklok app.

Nice to meet you too^^

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm currently watching Season 4. I only found out about how good this series is when season 4 was released. Before diving into the released season, I watched seasons 1–3 to thoroughly understand the entire story. This was a good one, and there were a lot of strange things. Haha.

Anyway, I didn't read your article because I haven't finished the entire series yet. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha don't worry, I tried my best not to spoil too much hahaha. Enjoy watching the latest season^^

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love Stranger Things. I am really addicted on it. I started watching it year 2020 that's why I'm really happy that season 4 was released already Nathan. Now I am waiting the volume 2 also. Yes I love Dustin and Suzie the part they were singing. 😁 They were so cute. I love also Erica. πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I really love their part! Everytime I hear that song and watch that scene, it still makes me smile.

I know for sure that stranger things fans are all excited for the release of volume 2! Can't wait ^^

$ 0.00
1 year ago