Appreciating All of Us Are Dead Characters

4 25
Avatar for nathawriter
2 years ago

I'm sure we can all agree that zombie korean series differ from zombieseries from other countries. The way the Korean production team builds their own zombie masterpiece while adding their own personal touch is pretty unusual. From the zombie classics like The Flu and Train to Busan to more contemporary zombie shows like All of Us Are Dead, which is presently Netflix's most watched series.

According to the director of the aforementioned Korean series, AOUD is unique in that it features highschool kids. That is correct! The majority of zombie series on the market are about grownups surviving the apocalypse. Perhaps this is why people can easily relate to the characters, causing it to become a social media sensation.

I wanted to express my admiration for some of the movie's most memorable characters in this article.

Lee Cheong-san is the first on the list. A student who was unafraid to fight for his life as long as he and his friend remained alive. In actuality, we'd all like to have someone in our lives that is like his persona. A comrade in arms. However, I hope that at some point, he puts himself first.

Then there's Choi-Nam ra, the class president. I admire her for fighting her zombie self for as long as she possibly could in order to avoid biting any of her classmates or friends. She also did everything she could to help them for as long as she was able.

Lee Na-yeon is the third character. We may have felt sorry for her character in the squid game series, but we despise her in All of Us are Dead. Well, as an artist, I admire her, but not her character. I really like how she was able to capture the essence of her character. Incredibly talented artist indeed.

Finally, the "shibal" girl, Park-Mijin. I adored her character because she was so ruthless and bold. I didn't think I'd enjoy her character at first, but as the film progressed, I began to admire her for her intelligence and authenticity.

5
$ 1.02
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @cmoneyspinner
Sponsors of nathawriter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nathawriter
2 years ago

Comments

This movie is in my list of k-dramas that I want to watch but sadly I haven't enough time because I was very busy in school. I am planning since some of my friends spoiled me to download haha. Hopefully I could have time to watch this. Nice to meet nga pala see you around 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana magkaron ka ng time soon haha. See you around!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I havent started watching this series All of us are Dead. Reading many things about it makes me want to watch that series for a day but my time is all occupied for now so I'll just set aside it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you'll have your free time soon so you can watch this series.

$ 0.00
2 years ago