Bet with wife

1 24
Avatar for nasimbd9
3 years ago

Really give your wife to me? Yes, true or false! Then the bet was made! Hey, you see the work before! All of you have witnessed this. The people gathered said, yes! Yes! We are all witnesses to see how strong you are!

People became crowded on the banks of the pond to see such a big trunk in a moment.

However, for the convenience of the readers, let's start from the beginning. Mofiz Mia, the rickshaw driver of this village, got up very early in the morning and came to the edge of the pond. The hand that dipped his hand in the water to wash his face, his whole body trembled and his teeth were chattering! Moving along the base of the bone. Nah no way he can't wash his hands and face with this water! Suddenly he thought that now it is not possible for anyone to bathe with this water! No matter how big a wrestler he is. Very early in the morning, nature is relatively colder than at other times of the day. On top of that, nothing looks good around the middle of winter! All the villages are covered with a white sheet of mist! And the winter in the village spreads its glory comparatively more. Thinking about all this, Mofiz Mia thought that it is not possible for anyone to take a bath now. At that time Dudu Mia came to wash his hands and face.

He looks at Mofiz and says, what a cold winter Mofiz brother! Have you washed your hands Mofiz says, Nare Dudu is shivering in winter! Yes, brother, my condition is the same, this time the winter is a little too much. What is Mofiz brother? Yes, that's right! Janis Dudu I think if someone dives fifty in this water he can no longer be saved! Dudu says, no Mofiz brother, you said this a little too much. I can give a hundred dips. Mofiz gets angry and says, listen Dudu, don't put your pressure in front of me Which go in front of someone else and kill. But you, Mofiz brother, are insulting me. Mofiz says sarcastically, my value in food is not right, its value again! If I respect your values, I will insult you! What coal is not my value! It's not right to work! Well, if you give me a hundred dips, what will you give me? Mofiz thinks that he can lose even if he bets by drowning his bones one hundred times. So he said, but can you also give three hundred dips? I can if I try! Do you have to give three hundred dives?

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for nasimbd9
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago