Ways on Being The Best Mom

0 7
Avatar for nani_021
3 years ago

This one woman open up her feelings with me. She said that, she saw her daughter's diary and it broke her heart. The words that her daughter left on her mom's heart literally broke it into pieces. "I'm irritated with my mom" that's what she said and even me who's not even in her situation felt the pain in my chest when I hear it from his mom. What more to his part? She thought that all the things that she have done with her daughter is out of limits because she's so strict. "She loves more his dad more than me" it hurts to hear it from her. It hurts seeing her eyes get teary and she couldn't even stop her. All I can give is a warm hug and listen to her. It feels like I'm talking and seeing my mom that time. And it made me realize that " ahhh so that's how they feel towards their children, I wonder if my mom acts and cry like that when she's alone" I felt the most painful thing in my chest that time.

Being a mom is one of the most wonderful thing in the whole world. Just by doing your responsibility and obligation as a monther of your child already made you the best mom in the whole world. Showering love to them, taking care of them, and dedicating your whole life to your children are more than enough to make you the best mom, the super mom. Well infact at first , carrying your child for a whole 9 months in your womb, and delivering it made you already a good mom. I want all of the mothers out there to know that and realize it all the time. You guys are the true heroes of every family. It is true that not all heroes wear capes.

1
$ 0.00

Comments