It’s just a phase

2 34
Avatar for nakednose
2 years ago
Topics: Debate, Education, Life, Lgbtq

They say it's just for fun

Some are on the run

I wonder what it’s like to be one

But I’m shutting out everyone

Funny to think they’re all I have

Where can I turn off the valve?

He acts the like queen of beehive

Is love ever alive?

Phases you have to go through

Do we really have to go there too?

Some are pushing it too far

But I’m busy raising the bar

Wondering about the high maintenance 

Has anyone ever asked me out to dance?

Living such a life

Why do some dream of becoming a wife?

Thinking where are we now

Do they really have to bow?

You call that proud

But you just sound loud

Avoiding to ask any more questions 

Also to avoid any tensions

Carrying a tiresome baggage

I don’t even want to engage

Sponsors of nakednose
empty
empty
empty


4
$ 0.61
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for nakednose
2 years ago
Topics: Debate, Education, Life, Lgbtq

Comments

Be like a wind that flows in the forest Explore the every edges Don't be afraid to tumbles Fly and leave the baggages ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sweet!

$ 0.00
2 years ago