The sunsets And The Clouds Between The Mountains

2 24

Hello everybody

For those of you who are fans of sunset, here I present the beauty of clouds and sunsets over the Gayo highlands.

I used my cellphone camera to shoot some of these photos.

This is my article for sunset fans, and thank you for visiting the blog @ najmifajar77.

From the highlands of Gayo Aceh Indonesia, I say warm greetings to Read.Cash lovers.

Camera : Samsung

Type : SM-J610F

Subscribe @najmifajar77


By

@najmifajar77

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of najmifajar77
empty
empty
empty

Comments

High to mid-level clouds are the most effective canvases, as they will reflect the colors of the setting sun. Puffy clouds on the horizon at sunset will more than likely not allow the sun rays to pass through them, thus muting the colors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your opinion, and I totally agree about that, and it looks like you are an expert in photography, I want to learn from you. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago