One Object

0 21

Good morning Friends Read.cash ...

Still from the art of my writing this time, I will share the results of photography using the Samsung J610f cellphone camera, in this photo I only use one shooting object, but I display it in several colors, by making some edits on my cellphone.

This is the main photo shot using the live focus method, so that the background appears blurry.

I made the background in this image like a cartoon look by adjusting the brightness of the light which focused only on the background, on the flower object I only adjusted the color balance to match the background.

In this image, I changed the brightness and contrast to -10, and in the color settings I just displayed black and white.

The purple color of this flower looks more beautiful, and I adjusted the color of the leaves as well as a slightly purple look to the flower

In this picture, I made the green of the petals bright green, I gave them some color on the flowers, so that the flowers look more beautiful.

So some color displays in one object in my short post this morning.

Thank you for ending on the blog @najmifajar77

By

@najmifajar77

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of najmifajar77
empty
empty
empty

Comments