Payment proof of Picoworkers...

2 272
Avatar for naimul18
3 years ago

Hi friends, today I am again back with the payment proof of Picoworkers. In the picture, you can see I withdraw my money in litecoin but if you want you can withdraw your money in skill, Paypal, or litecoin. I earned about more than $70 in 2 months. Yea I know its not a big amount but without any skill I think you cant earn more from any other site. There is another currency which is ethereum but it is not available right now for the high fees. But you can easily withdraw with skrill or Paypal or litecoin. If your country doesn't support Paypal or skill you can easily use litecoin. So don't waste time and start work in Picoworkers. I believe end of the day you will get a good result from here. And one more thing you can earn unlimited by referring. If your refer earn 1$ you will get 0.05$ free, which means you earn 5% of your referrals earn. I'll be so happy if you use my referral link (https://picoworkers.com/?a=f69b8921) and if you have any questions about Picoworkers feel free to ask me in the comment box. Good luck to you.

Site link:https://picoworkers.com/?a=f69b8921

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for naimul18
3 years ago

Comments

Tell me the work on this site?give me detail work about this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago