Invest withreliable hitbid.cc!

4 20
Avatar for naimk
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Experiences

I come to give you my experience with this short-term investment page according to the investment table that you want to leverage.

With plans that range from 5% to 650% depending on the period that the investment estimates and the minimum amount of deposit in each of these, it looks great in my opinion because of how much I saw a youtobers talking about how wonderful the page is , and it really is.

The advantages that this presents Our investment platform provides you with the most favorable conditions for cooperation, including different investment plans, progressive scale of profitability, low financial risk, convenience and ease of use.

Up to this point everything is fine, clear and without doubts that the page really is trustworthy and reliable for what it is finally created according to its investment interest performance.

Once I proceed to register to start the investment, I did it with a somewhat tiny minimum of $ 1.95, since I did it based on 5% for 10 hours no more, I did it for the first time in my life and what about, all good , I reviewed for a period of 5 hours how it was giving results, of course you have to understand that the investment is $ 1.95.

I spend the period of 10 hours for the investment result, I saw a difference of $ 1.98, of course I was excited but I achieved some pennies within the investment, good for me. When I proceed to withdraw the funds I must do it under the same Cryptocurrency with which I made the investment deposit (watch out for this), well I look for the address and decide to go to another investment page and of course I copy the deposit address and include it as if It was a Wallet (I think I am trusting or naive), the withdrawal has not been made effective as of today September 23, 2021, and I have written and I have not received any response, when I decide to send an email it bounces back saying that The issuer is wrongly configured and I wonder if I gave the page that money that it can use for something else.

I do not mean by this, that it is not possible to invest in it but that I see it this way, a mistake of mine for not configuring a real Wallet so that the withdrawal route becomes effective, because I do not use PerfectMoney or another, no matter how confident more, believing that using another investment page could give more increase to my initial investment, I was wrong.

My ignorance made me reason to see all the positive and negative perspectives that may come my way on these types of investment pages, which are some of them, and then I tell you.

Sources:  https://hitbid.cc/?a=logout  
          I leave you the link https://hitbid.cc/?ref=naimk if you want to experiment

Image thanks to Everton Nobrega at Pexels

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for naimk
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Experiences

Comments

I don't wanna rain on your parade but you might want to consider finding someone who speaks and writes English to go over the article with you before posting it. He/she would then show you how punctuation works and how not to make it seem as if you just ran some text through the google translator. It would make your articles 200% more comprehensible, and over time teach you grammar and punctuation which improves your own skills and knowledge about English and make you a better writer. Not trying to be an asshole, just giving constructive criticism. (if you cannot find a proofreader, than I suggest the Grammarly app or addin)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for giving me the suggestion, because I did not know that the fact that what is written is not understood, I really appreciate the guidance, because I only speak and write Spanish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, google translate something from spanish to english, and then copy that, and then empty the translator page, and paste the translation in the field for translation and have google translate it back to Spanish again. Then you get a sense of how good it works. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Anon, thank you really for being kind enough to proofread, I will tell you that it really hurt me that you told me you don't know how to write and much less know how to read, but you gave me that impulse to improve, I hope that the translator I am using really works in my favor, I do what you told me check before publishing. Thank you very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago