Introducing Myself

5 20
Avatar for nahid123
3 years ago

Who am I?

Assalamu alaikum. Who am I? Hi... My name is Nahid. I am a student. I live in Bangladesh. I read in the National University of Bangladesh. My subject name is Accounting. I have small family. I love my family. My family members is only four persons. My family head is my father. I have only one sister. She is a good girl. She's name is Nafisha. She read in class 9. Sister love is very necessary for our life.

My father name is MD. Basay Miya. He is a business man. He is a honest man. He always heard working for us. I called him "BABA" He is a careful man, he all-time thought how can my family happy.

My mother name is Miss. Najma Begume. She is a housewife. She is a life of my family. She is a honest woman. I love my mother. I called him "Ma". She take care always our family.

So, I love my family. I also love my father, mother and my little sister.

Stay home... Stay safe

This is me....

3
$ 0.18
$ 0.18 from @alauddin
Avatar for nahid123
3 years ago

Comments

Good yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your self. I created a upovote (0.18$) your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so very much ❤️. For upovote me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. I hope you will add something great to this platform. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago