The Most Important Part of the Computer

0 37

"What is the most important part of the computer?" When we ask the question to a player, he will probably say a video card. Someone who makes architectural drawings or edits a video can give the answer to processor or RAM, and someone who archives may say hard disk. Although everyone has their own answers and good reasons, there is something that I have been saying for years: The most important part of your computer is the MONITOR!

I have been in the gaming and technology industry for years. Therefore, many of my friends consult me ​​when buying a computer. I hear the same thing in most of them; "I bought a gaming PC or gaming notebook for $ 5,000, and if I get a monitor for $ 800-1000, that's okay!" And I say, "If you value your computer, give the same value to your health and buy a monitor like a man!"

I spend most of my time in front of the computer, both because of my editorship at the publishing house and because of being in the game industry. Don't look at what I said on the computer, in front of the monitor, of course. There are those who know it, I use Monster Notebook to play games and I play every game at the highest level. I use the Monster Notebook monitor while doing this. I have a 15.6 ″ monitor and I am very satisfied. While reading a book, I prefer a large monitor. Recently, I decided to move the games to the big monitor.

I'm not going to give a brand, but I tried different brands of monitors both at my workplace and at my home, until a close friend suggested me the Viewsonic monitor. I upgraded to Viewsonic VX2776 from a 24 ″ monitor. I needed a monitor that was both larger and with HDMI input, and I think it's one of the best decisions I've made lately.

I will not tell you about the technical features of the monitor, let me briefly talk about what I went through. While reading a book, I try to read black text on a white background. After a while my eyes were getting tired very quickly, but after changing the monitor, the pain in my eyes disappeared completely. I also felt that the colors became vivid and the image sharpness increased while I was playing games. This added a different dimension to my gaming experience.

I will not go too far; If you care a little about your health, especially if you spend a lot of time in front of the screen for work or hobbies, remember that the most important thing is a very good monitor rather than a good keyboard or processor. Make your choices right, don't be in pain for the rest of your life.

Remember, the most important part of the computer for your health - nothing more valuable - is the monitor.

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @richardhall
Sponsors of nadiahensont
empty
empty
empty

Comments