Sausages, sabotaged tanks and detained children

1 16
Avatar for nOrber
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: War

Today’s dinner was grilled sausage, and that’s the beginning of my article today.

I asked my partner what he thought I was writing about today. He told me to write about putting the sausage in my nose. He thinks you have to write about funny things because that interests people. Well, I don't think it's so funny to have a sausage stuffed in my nose. Sure, if someone else has a sausage stuffed in their nose, there’s no problem with that, it’s really funny, but not mine.

Of course, we don’t put sausage in anyone’s nose, but I did smile at it. Instead, I went to bed and started writing this article.

We watch TV and talk about the world, the Russo-Ukrainian war.

Today, for example, we also read that Russian soldiers are said to be so reluctant to go to war as to deliberately destroy their vehicles. I don’t know if it’s true or not, but if I do, I fully understand them.

I can’t even imagine what it would be like to head out into another country armed. The people against whom they were sent may be their friends or distant relatives.

I hope this is all over soon and they can go home to their family.

Demonstrations in Moscow

They now said in the news block that four children had been detained in Russia for going to the Ukrainian embassy with their parents to demonstrate. Now really? Children? They were 7, 9 and 11 years old and had already been released, but it could still be a very shocking experience.

Let us hope that the situation soon improves and that as many people as possible live their old habits.

2
$ 0.43
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of nOrber
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nOrber
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: War

Comments

Most likely what you read isn't true. 81% since 2001 if not more is started by the US. Can you imagine that and it's always abroad, always a wrecked and robbed country left behind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago