French kiss 💋 with a dog 🤣🤣

0 12
Avatar for mysticranger
1 year ago

Don’t worry, it’s not what it looks like 🤣, just our Bronka from some reason always loves to lick the face of my older son and he then closes his eyes but forgets to close his mouths 😂 (anyway he never close his mouth, cause he is talking the whole day without any break and when I am saying it I mean it 🤣)and then the moment photo like this is born 🤣🤣🤣.

Sometimes I think that she feels somehow that he is special (a big boy with special needs) and wants to show him her special attention. And he likes her a lot too… actually our sweet Bronka 🐕 is doing well to all of us… one couldn’t live any more without her (I see those laughing faces of my friends who know me well 🤣), to hear it from me must be ridiculous for them 🤣.

But I underwent the transformation like my beautiful butterfly from previous post from the complete dog ignorant yo a complete dog lover 🐕, so everything is possible in this world.

0
$ 0.00

Comments